top
US
US
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature
View events for the week of 4/15/2020
Indivisible: How to Facilitate Online Spaces that Work (webinar)
Date Wednesday April 15
Time 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Event Type Class/Workshop
Organizer/AuthorIndivisible
Location Details
Online via Zoom
Indivisible Activism Webinar: How to Facilitate Online Spaces that Work

When: Wed. Apr 15 @ noon PT (3 PM ET)

Where: Online via Zoom
https://indivisible.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_iZ6dWEaySQKwFGn9M2TGvA

Not all online meetings are created equal. Come learn best practices on how to create and facilitate online meeting spaces that are inclusive, effective and motivating. We will be covering both technological best practices (such as Zoom and Google Suites how-tos), along with facilitating best practices.

This webinar will also be held on Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5 PM PT (8 PM in ET)
https://www.indybay.org/newsitems/2020/04/01/18832028.php
sm_indivisible_1_1_1.jpg

Added to the calendar on Wednesday Apr 1st, 2020 3:18 PM
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

donate now

$ 157.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network