top
US
US
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature

Indivisible: How to Facilitate Online Spaces that Work (webinar)

sm_indivisible_1_1.jpg
Date:
Monday, April 13, 2020
Time:
5:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Type:
Class/Workshop
Organizer/Author:
Indivisible
Location Details:
Online via Zoom

Indivisible Activism Webinar: How to Facilitate Online Spaces that Work

When: Monday, Apr 13, 2020 @ 5 PM PT (8 PM in ET in US and Canada)

Where: Online via Zoom
https://indivisible.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_ua8-f-BhR42VTBjNsotQWw

Not all online meetings are created equal. Come learn best practices on how to create and facilitate online meeting spaces that are inclusive, effective and motivating. We will be covering both technological best practices (such as Zoom and Google Suites how-tos), along with facilitating best practices.

This webinar will also be held on Wed. Apr 15 @ noon PT (3 PM ET)
https://indivisible.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_iZ6dWEaySQKwFGn9M2TGvA
Added to the calendar on Wed, Apr 1, 2020 3:08PM
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

$55.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network