top
East Bay
East Bay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature

Watch Livestream to raise $100,000 to put Revolution on the Map

Date:
Sunday, January 08, 2023
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Event Type:
Fundraiser
Organizer/Author:
Revolution Books
Location Details:
Revolution Books
2444 Durant Avenue
Berkeley

Sunday, January 8th, 2pm
Watch the Livestream to raise $100,000
to put Revolution on the Map
Revolution Books
2444 Durant, Berkeley

Meet revolutionaries on the ground putting revolution on the map. Hear what people are doing to get the Interviews with Bob Avakian on The RNL—Revolution, Nothing Less—Show out into the world.

Find out what plans are being made to take the movement for revolution to a much higher level of impact and growth in this rare and extremely crucial time.

And how YOU can be part of all this, including helping to raise the needed funds.

Gather everyone who is or can be won to be part of this fund drive and tune in!
Spread the word and join: Fund Drive Livestream, January 8
youtube.com/TheRevComs—5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 2 pm PST
Added to the calendar on Mon, Jan 2, 2023 6:26PM
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

$190.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network