top
International
International
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature
Related Categories: International | Anti-War | Labor & Workers
View events for the week of 3/31/2022
Ukraine, The War & The Labor Movement A Panel
Date Thursday March 31
Time 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Event Type Panel Discussion
Organizer/AuthorUFCLP
Location Details
Zoom Panel
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86828281477?pwd=UTFHMkVOZDFOMXM3L2JpS3R2UkJ1Zz09
Ukraine, The War & The Labor Movement: A Panel

Thursday 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86828281477?pwd=UTFHMkVOZDFOMXM3L2JpS3R2UkJ1Zz09

Liz Medina, Executive Director Vermont AFL-CIO
Cliff Smith, Business Manager Roofers Local 36 Los Angeles
Davey Heller, Australian Service Union Delegate & Class Concious. org
Steve Zeltzer, WorkWeek UFCLP

The issue of the war in Ukraine is an issue for all working people in the United States.
This panel will look at this war, how and why it took place and what working people and
unions should do about it.

This forum is sponsored by the United Front Committee For A Labor Party
http://www.ufclp.org
Info(at)ufclp
sm_war_is_good_for_you.jpg

Added to the calendar on Monday Mar 28th, 2022 7:55 PM
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

Donate Now!

$ 90.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network