top
US
US
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature
Related Categories: U.S. | En Español
View events for the week of 10/21/2021
Convenio 2021 Sobre el Dia de Pago Igual Para Las Latinas y Las Trabajadoras Esenciales
Date Thursday October 21
Time 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event Type Other
Organizer/AuthorEqual Rights Advocates and partners
Location Details
Evento en línea
Convenio Virtual 2021 Sobre el Dia de Pago Igual Para Las Latinas
y Las Trabajadoras Esenciales

Únase a ERA, Justice for Migrant Women, Parent Voices y una creciente lista de socios en todo el país el 21 de octubre para ayudar a asegurar salarios, derechos, protecciones y dignidad dignos. para latinas y otros trabajadores

21 de octubre de 2021

Registrarse: https://we-are-essential-summit.happily.events/

Día de Igualdad Salarial para Latinas
--Comienzo @ 10 am PT / 1pm ET
--Twitterstorm @ 11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Nosotras Somos Trabajadoras Esencial Webinar
--Comienzo @ 11.30 am PT / 2.30 pm ET

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EqualRightsAdvocates/

Este evento tendrá interpretación al español.
sm_latina_1.jpg

Added to the calendar on Thursday Oct 7th, 2021 11:04 AM
§
by Equal Rights Advocates and partners
Thursday Oct 7th, 2021 11:04 AM
equal_rights_advocates_1.png
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

donate now

$ 192.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network