top
US
US
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature
Related Categories: U.S. | Anti-War
Hear Rep. Dennis Kucinich on No Lies Radio! Live 911Truth.org Activist Conference Call.
by Allan Rees
Wednesday Jul 9th, 2008 10:00 PM
Hear Rep. Dennis Kucinich on No Lies Radio! Live Broadcast! National 911Truth.org Movement Conference Call!
kucinich3.jpgset-btn_impeach-bush.jpgNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming Up Thursday, July 10th at: 6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern - 01:00 GMT
Repeated Saturday, July 12th at 11am Pacific - 2pm Eastern - 18:00 GMT
Impeachment Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Martial Law!!
Email Your Questions!! Listen to Kucinich and 911Truth Activists on the conference call. Then Act!


Read Rep. Kucinich's Articles of Impeachment. Call the Judiciary Committee and your Representative and Demand Impeachment Hearings Now. Be sure to mention Article 17 (illegal detention), Article 18 (Torture), Article 19 (Rendition) and Articles 33-35 regarding 9/11 Truth. Call 6 friends to do this also and ask them to call 6 friends...and this will go viral!!!

This is a 911Truth.org Grassroots Development Conference Call with Guest Speaker: Rep. Dennis Kucinich. Topics: Direction and Strategy for Activists and the Truth Movement, Impeachment, and Questions from You. Dennis will cover a variety of topics; in particular what is the most effective focus for activists and the best strategy to bring about needed reform. He will also share about his impeachment efforts. You can ask him questions by emailing them to paul@911truth.org. The earlier they are received, the greater the chance of being asked. There will be a small panel who will be asking the questions, the other participants will be muted. So questions will only be received by email.This conference call is open to all activist organizers. Invite leaders of other activist groups to be on the call. This is an opportunity to collaborate. On Thursday, July 10th at 6pm Pacific - 9pm Eastern, Call: 712-432-1001 Access Code: 433027266#
Or you can simply listen to the radio broadcast of this conference call on No Lies Radio Live on Thursday or rebroadcast on Saturday or hear the archived version later on. See radio schedule above.
We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

donate now

$ 130.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network