top
International
International
Newswire
Calendar
Features
From the Open-Publishing Calendar
From the Open-Publishing Newswire
Indybay Feature
Related Categories: International | Anti-War
View other events for the week of 5/10/2008
No Lies Radio Radio interviews East Germany's Bozz Rock Band on Backstage this Sat & Sun
Date Saturday May 10
Time 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Location Details
This week-end on No Lies Radio Teri Perticone interviews Bozz Rock band, an anti-war band from former occupied East Germany with quite a story to tell! Tune in at: Saturday & Sunday at 3pm Pacific - 6pm Eastern - 22:00 GMT Repeated next Wednesday at 8pm Pacific - 11pm Eastern - 03:00 GMT Click Here to Listen: http://noliesradio.org
Event Type Radio Broadcast
Organizer/AuthorAllan Rees
Bozz RockbandNoLiesRadio.orgClick Here To Listen
Coming Up Saturday & Sunday, May 10 & 11th at: 3pm Pacific - 6pm Eastern - 22:00 GMT
Repeated next Wednesday May 14th at 8pm Pacific - 11pm Eastern - 03:00 GMT
No Lies Radio Teri Perticone interviews Bozz Rock band an anti-war band
from former occupied East Germany with quite a story to tell!
Bozz Rock Band has the hit songs City In The Rain and Darkness All Around Me which are now playing on No Lies Radio. Teri interviews Roland Schaller, Friedemann Pegenau, Thomas Zimmer, and Stefan Pegenau from their hometown in former East Germany. Roland talks to Teri about what it was like for him and Friedemann to start a rock band in the 1980's in occupied East Germany. View the video of Darkness All Around Me on our website.
Added to the calendar on Saturday May 10th, 2008 10:34 AM

We are 100% volunteer and depend on your participation to sustain our efforts!

Donate

donate now

$ 112.00 donated
in the past month

Get Involved

If you'd like to help with maintaining or developing the website, contact us.

Publish

Publish your stories and upcoming events on Indybay.

IMC Network