top
Indybay
Indybay
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

San Francisco Events
Occuring Between 11/18/2019 and 11/17/2020

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarDreamforce Rally - No Salesforce Tech for Concentration Camps
480_salesforce_cbp_banner_1.jpg
by DSA San Francisco
Howard St between 3rd & 4th St - Just outside Dreamforce Entrance...
Event Date: Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:30AM
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:53PM
calendarUCSF Healthcare Workers Rally For People Of Chile The people of Chile are rising up!
480_chile_injured_medical_workers_1.jpg
by Do No Harm
UCSF Parnassus campus (513 Parnassus Ave) San Francisco...
Event Date: Tue Nov 19, 2019 12:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 12:05AM
calendarJoining Youth and Age on the Climate Crisis
480_19-11-19-gp-program_1.jpg
by Michael Lyon
Street Level Community Room, Park Branch Library 1833 Page St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Tue Nov 19, 2019 1:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 9:27PM
calendarChanging Subjects - A Secret Comedy Show!
480_changingsubjectsweekly.jpg
by FastLayne Comedy
SECRET LOCATION located near Civic Center BART to be revealed with ticket purchase!...
Event Date: Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 12, 2019 10:30AM
calendarActivism and the Future of America - An Evening with Dolores Huerta by CIIS Public Programs
Herbst Theatre 401 Van Ness Avenue San Francisco, CA 94102...
Event Date: Thu Nov 21, 2019 7:30PM
Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2019 1:20PM
calendarForum on 50th Anniversary of Occupation of Alcatraz
480_alcatraz_occupation_facebook.jpg
by Party for Socialism and Liberation
2969 Mission St. near 26th St....
Event Date: Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:22PM
calendarPsycho-Geo 3: Tales from Southern Mexico by Craig Baldwin
992 Valencia Street...
Event Date: Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:30PM
Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:05PM
calendarA morning with author and educator Arlie Russell Hochschild by UUSF Morning Forum
Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco 1187 Franklin St. at the corner of Geary San Francisco, Ca....
Event Date: Sun Nov 24, 2019 9:30AM
Posted: Mon Nov 4, 2019 11:51AM
calendarBay Area Women in Black March and Vigil by Bay Area Women in Black
Powell Street BART station to Union Square and back to BART station...
Event Date: Fri Nov 29, 2019 11:45AM
Posted: Thu Nov 14, 2019 1:57PM
calendarThe Big Take-Away by Irving Street Projects
Irving Street Projects 4331 Irving Street San Francisco, CA 94122...
Event Date: Sat Dec 7, 2019 1:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 11, 2019 11:59AM
calendarThe Sixth Annual Howard Zinn Book Fair - Strike! Discovering Our Power
480_zinn_2019.jpg
by Howard Zinn Book Fair
City College of San Francisco - Mission Campus 1125 Valencia Street, S.F., CA 94110...
Event Date: Sun Dec 8, 2019 10:00AM
Posted: Mon Nov 4, 2019 7:57PM
calendarRagazzi Boys Chorus: Stories of our Immigrant Heritage Winter Season Concert
480_boys_concert_1.jpg
by Ragazzi Boys Chorus
Old First Presbyterian Church, 1751 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94109...
Event Date: Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 1, 2019 2:36PM
calendarRev. Dr. William J. Barber, II and Rev. Dr. Liz Theoharis, in San Francisco, CA
480_bay_area_more_tour_flyer_1_1_1.jpeg
by Faye W Wilson Kennedy
Glide Memorial United Methodist Church, 330 Ellis St (At Taylor), San Francisco, California 94102...
Event Date: Wed Dec 11, 2019 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 5, 2019 11:40AM
calendarMeta Cinema by Craig Baldwin
992 Valencia Street...
Event Date: Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:30PM
Posted: Thu Sep 19, 2019 1:07PM
calendarYTH Live by YTH
Bespoke...
Event Date: Sun May 3, 2020 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 5, 2019 11:27AM