top
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

San Francisco Events
Occuring Between 11/26/2020 and 11/26/2021

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarNew Labor Movements: Movements I and II by McEvoy Foundation for the Arts
Online via Zoom; via McEvoy Foundation for the Arts...
Event Date: Thu Nov 26, 2020 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:47PM
calendarHelp! Santa's Homeless!
480_santahomelessfb.jpg
by Extinction Rebellion America
Meet: Cable Car turnout, Powell and Market Streets, then march to the Westfield Shopping Complex...
Event Date: Fri Nov 27, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:37PM
calendarDr. Benjamin Madley, "An American Genocide" Zoom Presentation
benjaminmadley-11-29-2020.pdf_140_.jpg
by Dolores Perez Heilbron
First Unitarian Universalist Society of San Francisco ZOOM PRESENTATION...
Event Date: Sun Nov 29, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Wed Nov 11, 2020 7:17PM
calendarGoldman Environmental Prize Virtual Ceremony by Goldman Environmental Foundation
Virtual...
Event Date: Mon Nov 30, 2020 3:45PM
Posted: Fri Nov 13, 2020 12:02PM
calendarWorld AIDS Day: Fighting Back: Lessons from AIDS for COVID-19
480_fight_back_1.jpg
by The GLBT Historical Society
Online event via livestream (FREE or donation)...
Event Date: Tue Dec 1, 2020 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 16, 2020 1:25PM
calendarAbolition Then and Now: Robin D. G. Kelley and Isaac Julien by McEvoy Foundation for the Arts
Online via Zoom; via McEvoy Foundation for the Arts...
Event Date: Tue Dec 1, 2020 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 24, 2020 10:51PM
calendarOnline Study Group: The State and Revolution by Freedom Socialist Party Bay Area
Zoom (Registration links in description)...
Event Date: Tue Dec 1, 2020 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 5, 2020 8:15PM
calendarOnline Study Group: The State and Revolution by Freedom Socialist Party Bay Area
Zoom (Registration links in description)...
Event Date: Wed Dec 2, 2020 3:30PM
Posted: Mon Oct 5, 2020 8:24PM
calendarMaking History: Conversation w/ Sarah McBride the Nation's First Transgender State Senator
480_screenshot_2020-11-23_making_history_with_sarah_mcbride_special_annual_michelle_meow_year-end_program.jpg
by Commonwealth Club
Online event...
Event Date: Fri Dec 11, 2020 6:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 23, 2020 5:11PM
calendarHuman Rights Day 2020: Racial Justice & Human Rights in the 21st Century
480_un_sf_1.jpg
by United Nations Assoc. San Francisco
Online event...
Event Date: Sat Dec 12, 2020 10:00AM
Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2020 3:39PM
calendarOnline Study Group: The State and Revolution by Freedom Socialist Party Bay Area
Zoom (Registration links in description)...
Event Date: Tue Dec 15, 2020 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 5, 2020 8:17PM
calendarOnline Study Group: The State and Revolution by Freedom Socialist Party Bay Area
Zoom (Registration links in description)...
Event Date: Wed Dec 16, 2020 3:30PM
Posted: Mon Oct 5, 2020 8:26PM