SF Bay Area Indymedia indymedia
About Contact Subscribe Calendar Publish Print Donate

East Bay | Anti-War | Arts + Action | Education & Student Activism

View other events for the week of 3/27/2014

Title: Films: International Inquiry into 9/11 & 9/11 in the Academic Community
START DATE: Thursday March 27
TIME: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location Details:
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists’ Hall
1924 Bonita (@Cedar) http://www.bfuu.org
Event Type: Screening
March of 2014 marks the 10th anniversary of a landmark event in the growth of the 9/11 truth movement: the San Francisco International Inquiry into 9/11. To celebrate this historic event, the Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance and No Lies Radio will present two films: International Inquiry into 9/11 and 9/11 into the Academic Community.
Filmmaker Ken Jenkins will MC and introduce his short inquiry documentary. Peter Phillips of Project Censored will introduce the second film.

Co-sponsored by Northern California 9/11 Truth Alliance, No Lies Radio and the BFUU Social Justice Committee.
Suggestion donation $5-10
Wheelchair accessible.

For occasional email notices of peace/eco/social justice alerts and related events at BFUU, send any email to:
bfuusjev-subscribe [at] lists.riseup.net

For weekly notices of BFUU services etc. go to:
http://www.bfuu.org/signup.html




Added to the calendar on Tuesday Mar 4th, 2014 1:08 PM

iCal Import this event into your personal calendar.
§Landmark 9-11 event to be live streamed March 27th
by Allan Rees ( info [at] noliesradio.org ) Saturday Mar 22nd, 2014 12:05 PM
BFUU 1924 Cedar St, North Berkeley, CA 94709

Coming up Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 7:00pm Pacific * 10:00pm Eastern * 02:00 GMT

sf911truth
Landmark 9-11 event to be live streamed March 27th