top
Education
Education
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarMerchant Walk with School Board Candidates Mark Sanchez and Eric Mar by Renee Saucedo
Beginning at 18th St. and Valencia...
Event Date: Sat Oct 16, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 10:10PM
calendarHUMAN RIGHTS & NORTH KOREA by Jihye
UC Berkeley campus 2060 Valley Life Sciences Building Campus map http://www.berkeley.edu/map/...
Event Date: Wed Sep 15, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 7:58PM
calendarFree Art in the Park for Kids 5-10 by Kim Knox
Precita Park, Treat and Harrison...
Event Date: Sat Sep 18, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2004 11:16AM
calendarLabor Day March for Education by
Meet at 10am at the Grand Lake Theater; march to Frank Ogawa Plaza...
Event Date: Mon Sep 6, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Sep 3, 2004 11:37PM
calendarDisorientation Tour of UC Berkeley by
Upper Sproul Plaza, UCB campus...
Event Date: Fri Aug 27, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 9:41PM
calendarAll-Star Poetry Event by Kim Knox
Studio Z, 314 10th Street (Folsom)...
Event Date: Fri Aug 20, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:36PM
calendarCampus Greens National Convention by Shannon Anderson
University of California, Davis...
Event Date: Thu Aug 12, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2004 5:06PM
calendarVideo Activism NOW 2 day hands-on workshop. by Shani Heckman
http://www.feminapotens.org south van ness and 16th streets...
Event Date: Sat Aug 14, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Jul 9, 2004 6:49PM
calendarDEMOCRACY MATTERS SUPER TUESDAYS!! by Patty Saji
1918 University Ave, Suite 3A Berkeley, CA 94704...
Event Date: Tue Jun 15, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2004 11:47AM
calendarDemocracy Matters Super Tuesdays!!! by Patty Saji
1918 University Ave, Suite 3A Berkeley, CA 94704...
Event Date: Sat Jun 5, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Thu Jun 10, 2004 5:18PM
calendarWALK OUT protest at CSU Hayward by Raymond Grangoff
CSU Hayward campus. We'll meet on the lawn in front of Meiklejohn Hall and walk down Mission Blvd....
Event Date: Wed May 26, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue May 25, 2004 3:37PM
calendarSuds and Stuff Extravaganza by Natali Smith
New College Parking Lot on Valencia btw. 18th and 19th Streets...
Event Date: Wed May 12, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Wed May 5, 2004 11:31AM
calendarGuerrilla Media in Action by Cascadia Media Collective
AK Press Warehouse, 674-A 23rd St., Oakland...
Event Date: Fri Apr 23, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:06PM
calendarEducation Not Incarceration Teach-in and Speakout by
Oakland Tech High School 4351 Broadway, 10am-3pm...
Event Date: Sat May 1, 2004 10:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 8, 2004 11:22PM
calendarDivest from Israel by Students for Justice in Palestine
Dwinelle Plaza UC Berkeley Campus near Sather gate and Wheeler Hall...
Event Date: Fri Apr 9, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Mar 18, 2004 3:41PM
calendarSpring Break Fast by Andrew Rose
Federal Building...
Event Date: Thu Apr 15, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Sun Mar 14, 2004 6:48PM
calendarSpring Break Fast by Andrew Rose
Federal Building...
Event Date: Wed Apr 14, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Sun Mar 14, 2004 6:46PM
calendarMarch on Sacramento! California Students Unite Against Fee Hikes and Budget Cut by Amrah Johnson
March from Raley Field, West Sacramento down Capitol Mall to State Capitol, Sacramento. 10:00 a.m. Gathering at Raley Field, West Sacramento 10:45 a.m. Commencement of March across Tower Bridge, down Capitol Mall to Capitol 12:00 p.m. State Capitol Rally with student speakers and invited guests 2:00 p.m. Conclusion for directions and more info go to http://www.keepthedoorsopen.org...
Event Date: Mon Mar 15, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Mar 10, 2004 5:28PM
calendarConscious Business in MBA Schools: Myth or Reality? by Yvonne Burgess
Room LM148 (aka The Pan Pacific Room), Lone Mountain Conference Center at the University of San Francisco (http://www.usfca.edu)...
Event Date: Wed Apr 7, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 9, 2004 11:45PM
calendarPlanning Meeting for 100 Mile March to Sacto by
Opportunity West office 3720 Barrett Ave. Richmond, Ca....
Event Date: Sun Mar 7, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Wed Mar 3, 2004 1:56PM