top
Santa Cruz IMC
Santa Cruz IMC
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarThe Expanding U.S. War dirve and the Forces Resisting it by A.N.S.W.E.R
Louden Nelson Community Center 301 Center Street, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Thu Mar 9, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2006 10:11AM
calendarMartin Luther King, Jr. Memorial Convocation by
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium...
Event Date: Tue Feb 28, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 3:43PM
calendarSafe Drinking Water on Radio Show by
KSCO 1080AM...
Event Date: Sat Feb 25, 2006 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 12:45PM
calendarAmory Starr, Policing the Alterglobalization Movement by
College 8 Red Room (201 Multi-Purpose Building) UC Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Mon Feb 27, 2006 12:30PM
Posted: Sun Feb 26, 2006 10:47PM
calendarStudents Against War Teach-In by Students Against War
Classroom Unit 2, UC Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Wed Mar 1, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:52AM
calendarStudents Against War Teach-In by Students Against War
Oakes 105, UC Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Tue Feb 21, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:50AM
calendarDarfur Vigil by Students Together Opposing Poverty (STOP)
Bay Tree Plaza, UC Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Wed Feb 22, 2006 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:47AM
calendarFund Rasier for Just Garments! by Mario Wyon
Classroom Unit 1! - Above the Baytree Book Store...
Event Date: Tue Feb 28, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2006 9:27AM
calendarWILPF meeting: Gulf Coast Clean-Up by
Friends Meeting House, 225 Rooney St, Santa Cruz. (North of Hwy 1 at Morrissey exit.)...
Event Date: Tue Feb 21, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:28PM
calendarEDUCATION & RESISTANCE IN LATIN AMERICA by Friends of the Landless Workers Movement (MST)
Cabrillo College Watsonville Center 318 Union Street, Room 4360...
Event Date: Fri Mar 10, 2006 6:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:51PM
calendarCritical Mass Bike Ride by
meet at the clocktower on pacific and water...
Event Date: Fri Feb 24, 2006 5:00PM
Posted: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:15PM
calendarLompico Headwaters Benefit Concert by Melanie Kimbel
Cayuga Vault 1100 Soquel Avenue Santa Cruz http://www.cayugavault.com...
Event Date: Sat Feb 18, 2006 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2006 3:01PM
calendarFour Overseas Garment Workers Speak Out by New Students Against Sweatshops Campaign
Classroom Unit 2 - UC Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Tue Feb 14, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2006 12:04PM
calendarMaking Change/Creating Peace by Santa Cruz Peace Coalition
Veteran's Memorial Building 846 Front St. Santa Cruz, California...
Event Date: Wed Feb 15, 2006 7:30PM
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 11:51PM
calendarPolice Spying on Agenda at City Council Meeting by Rico
Santa Cruz City Hall...
Event Date: Tue Feb 14, 2006 3:30PM
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:16PM
calendar"JUST US" Action in Response to SCPD Spying Investigation by Rico
Santa Cruz City Hall...
Event Date: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:00PM
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:09PM
calendarPalestinian Film Festival 2006 by Linda Khoury
F e b r u a r y 1 4 t h - 1 6 t h C l a s s r o o m U n i t O n e U C S A N T A C R U Z...
Event Date: Tue Feb 14, 2006 7:30PM
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:13PM
calendarTake Back the Night 1st Organizing Meeting by Jacqui
The Women's Center is near the base of the UCSC campus. If you're taking the bus, get off at Faculty Housing/Physical Plant. Here's more on getting there: http://www2.ucsc.edu/wmcenter/aboutUs.html...
Event Date: Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Mar 8, 2006 9:54PM
calendarRadical Folksingers Ryan Harvey and Mark Gunnery before El Enemigo Común by Indymedia presents
The Resource Center for Nonviolence is located in Santa Cruz at 515 Broadway near Ocean St....
Event Date: Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Feb 9, 2006 6:57PM
calendarMonterey MS Walk - Sunday, April 23 by Shawna Jimenez
Registration opens: 7:30am Walk begins: 9:00am Start: Whole Foods Parking Area Del Monte Center, Monterey Finish: Lover’s Point Pacific Grove Route: 10K walk along the Monterey Recreation Trail (accessible options)...
Event Date: Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:00AM
Posted: Fri Apr 7, 2006 5:32PM