top
Education
Education
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarCome to Ignacio's Last Class at UC Berkeley by Tenurejustice Campaign
Thursday, Dec. 9th 8am-9:30am in 141 McCone Hall, UC Berkeley If need be, will move the class outside - to the open area just West of McCone Hall 9:30 - 10:00 am March to California Hall. Hand Chancellor Demands 10:00 am - Speakers and much more in front of California Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 9, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Tue Dec 7, 2004 8:48PM
calendarCome to Ignacio's Last Class at UC Berkeley``` by tenurejustice.org
141 McCone Hall, UC Berkeley If need be, will move the class outside - to the open area just West of McCone Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 9, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Tue Dec 7, 2004 2:53AM
calendarGrowing Green Kids Benefit by Joolie
1823 Union St. (@ Octavia)...
Event Date: Thu Dec 16, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Dec 5, 2004 11:59PM
calendarAIDE Regional Callout! Meeting by
Making Changes Freedom School 633 17th Street (cross street Roosevelt)Richmond, CA...
Event Date: Sun Dec 12, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 4, 2004 2:23PM
calendarKPFA Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship
...
Event Date: Sun Nov 14, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 9:17PM
calendarKPFA Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship Program
...
Event Date: Sat Nov 13, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 8:50PM
calendarKPFA 94.1 Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship
...
Event Date: Fri Nov 12, 2004 9:00PM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 8:48PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Anarchism, Community Organizing & Building Towar by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 9, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:17PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Anarchism, Alliance Building & Organizing VS. Re by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 2, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:11PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Patterns in Anarchist History by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Nov 18, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:07PM
calendarThe anarchist Library Presents: The Life and Times of Voltairine de Cleyre by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Nov 11, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:02PM
calendarHistory of Bound Together by
Room 259, Cloud Hall City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave....
Event Date: Thu Nov 4, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 9:52PM
calendarThe truth about Iraq, the war on terrorism and Bush by
On the air at 1530 AM...
Event Date: Wed Oct 27, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 4:02PM
calendarLower the Voting Age Protest by Robert Reynolds
Capital Building...
Event Date: Sat Oct 30, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Sat Oct 16, 2004 1:36PM
calendarSan Francisco Performing and Visual Arts College Fair by Cheryl
South San Francisco Conference Center 255 South Airport Blvd South San Francisco, CA 94080...
Event Date: Sun Oct 31, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 14, 2004 8:59AM
calendarMerchant Walk with School Board Candidates Mark Sanchez and Eric Mar by Renee Saucedo
Beginning at 18th St. and Valencia...
Event Date: Sat Oct 16, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 10:10PM
calendarHUMAN RIGHTS & NORTH KOREA by Jihye
UC Berkeley campus 2060 Valley Life Sciences Building Campus map http://www.berkeley.edu/map/...
Event Date: Wed Sep 15, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 7:58PM
calendarFree Art in the Park for Kids 5-10 by Kim Knox
Precita Park, Treat and Harrison...
Event Date: Sat Sep 18, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2004 11:16AM
calendarLabor Day March for Education by
Meet at 10am at the Grand Lake Theater; march to Frank Ogawa Plaza...
Event Date: Mon Sep 6, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Sep 3, 2004 11:37PM
calendarDisorientation Tour of UC Berkeley by
Upper Sproul Plaza, UCB campus...
Event Date: Fri Aug 27, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 9:41PM