top
Education
Education
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarKPFA Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship
...
Event Date: Sun Nov 14, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 9:17PM
calendarKPFA Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship Program
...
Event Date: Sat Nov 13, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 8:50PM
calendarKPFA 94.1 Apprenticeship Program by KPFA Apprenticeship
...
Event Date: Fri Nov 12, 2004 9:00PM
Posted: Fri Nov 12, 2004 8:48PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Anarchism, Community Organizing & Building Towar by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 9, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:17PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Anarchism, Alliance Building & Organizing VS. Re by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Dec 2, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:11PM
calendarThe Anarchist Library Presents: Patterns in Anarchist History by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Nov 18, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:07PM
calendarThe anarchist Library Presents: The Life and Times of Voltairine de Cleyre by
City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave Room 259, Cloud Hall...
Event Date: Thu Nov 11, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 10:02PM
calendarHistory of Bound Together by
Room 259, Cloud Hall City College of San Francisco 50 Phelan Ave....
Event Date: Thu Nov 4, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 9:52PM
calendarThe truth about Iraq, the war on terrorism and Bush by
On the air at 1530 AM...
Event Date: Wed Oct 27, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 4:02PM
calendarLower the Voting Age Protest by Robert Reynolds
Capital Building...
Event Date: Sat Oct 30, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Sat Oct 16, 2004 1:36PM
calendarSan Francisco Performing and Visual Arts College Fair by Cheryl
South San Francisco Conference Center 255 South Airport Blvd South San Francisco, CA 94080...
Event Date: Sun Oct 31, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 14, 2004 8:59AM
calendarMerchant Walk with School Board Candidates Mark Sanchez and Eric Mar by Renee Saucedo
Beginning at 18th St. and Valencia...
Event Date: Sat Oct 16, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 10:10PM
calendarHUMAN RIGHTS & NORTH KOREA by Jihye
UC Berkeley campus 2060 Valley Life Sciences Building Campus map http://www.berkeley.edu/map/...
Event Date: Wed Sep 15, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 7:58PM
calendarFree Art in the Park for Kids 5-10 by Kim Knox
Precita Park, Treat and Harrison...
Event Date: Sat Sep 18, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2004 11:16AM
calendarLabor Day March for Education by
Meet at 10am at the Grand Lake Theater; march to Frank Ogawa Plaza...
Event Date: Mon Sep 6, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Sep 3, 2004 11:37PM
calendarDisorientation Tour of UC Berkeley by
Upper Sproul Plaza, UCB campus...
Event Date: Fri Aug 27, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 25, 2004 9:41PM
calendarAll-Star Poetry Event by Kim Knox
Studio Z, 314 10th Street (Folsom)...
Event Date: Fri Aug 20, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 18, 2004 11:36PM
calendarCampus Greens National Convention by Shannon Anderson
University of California, Davis...
Event Date: Thu Aug 12, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2004 5:06PM
calendarVideo Activism NOW 2 day hands-on workshop. by Shani Heckman
http://www.feminapotens.org south van ness and 16th streets...
Event Date: Sat Aug 14, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri Jul 9, 2004 6:49PM
calendarDEMOCRACY MATTERS SUPER TUESDAYS!! by Patty Saji
1918 University Ave, Suite 3A Berkeley, CA 94704...
Event Date: Tue Jun 15, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2004 11:47AM