top
Central Valley
Central Valley
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarDELORES HUERTA AT CSU CHICO by
BMU Auditorium, CSU Chico, 7:30 pm....
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Sat, Mar 27, 2004 2:36pm PST
calendarGE FREE BUTTE COUNTY (Chico) by
Chico City Council Conference Room 1...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 31, 2004 6:00pm PST
Posted: Thu, Mar 25, 2004 4:13pm PST
calendarPRIVACY AND INTERNET SECURITY FORUM (in Chico) by
Chico State BMU, Rm. 210...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 23, 2004 9:42am PST
calendarfilm screening "Thirst" in Chico by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway Chico...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 23, 2004 8:28am PST
calendarJohn Zerzan Speaking at Sierra College by Fritts
Sierra College, 5000 Rocklin Rd, Rocklin CA....
Event Date: Thu, Apr 22, 2004 11:00am PDT
Posted: Mon, Mar 22, 2004 9:53pm PST
calendarFOOD PRODUCTION IN THE PASSIVE SOLAR GREENHOUSE by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway street, Chico...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 24, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Sun, Mar 21, 2004 9:32am PST
calendarGE FREE BUTTE COUNTY by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway st, Chico...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 24, 2004 6:00pm PST
Posted: Sat, Mar 20, 2004 4:26pm PST
calendarSouth Valley Peace Center Demonstration for Withdrawl of U.S. Forces from Iraq by Dave Adalian
Northwest corner of Walnut Avenue and Mooney Boulevard in Visalia, Calif....
Event Date: Sat, Mar 20, 2004 12:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 16, 2004 12:18am PST
calendarConfronting the FTAA by Ellen Schwartz
Belle Cooledge Library, 5600 South Land Park Drive, Sacramento....
Event Date: Mon, Mar 15, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Mar 1, 2004 9:02pm PST
calendarDefend Democracy in Haiti by Patrick Young
Federal Building in Downtown Fresno...
Event Date: Mon, Mar 1, 2004 12:00pm PST
Posted: Sun, Feb 29, 2004 2:29pm PST
calendarColors of Woodland Art Show & Auction by Eric Bloom
Waite Hall, Yolo County Fairgrounds, Woodland...
Event Date: Fri, Jun 4, 2004 6:00pm PDT
Posted: Fri, Feb 27, 2004 12:11pm PST
calendarGlobal Day of Action by
March and Rally in downtown Fresno. Meet at the Federal Building ("O" & Mariposa)...
Event Date: Sat, Mar 20, 2004 12:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 23, 2004 7:34pm PST
calendarRising Up FilmFest by Cynthia Loweberg
at The Studio...
Event Date: Sun, Feb 22, 2004 2:00pm PST
Posted: Wed, Feb 18, 2004 4:47pm PST
calendar"The Fog Of War" - Green Night Out At The Movies by Pat Driscoll
Tower Angelika Theater 2508 Landpark Dr. Sacramento, CA 95818...
Event Date: Fri, Feb 13, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Wed, Feb 11, 2004 11:07am PST
calendarUncovered: The Whole Truth about the Iraq War by Lorraine Krofchok
Elk Grove United Methodist Church 8986 Elk Grove Blvd. Elk Grove, CA...
Event Date: Mon, Mar 8, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Feb 10, 2004 7:23am PST
calendarCommunity Forum - Latino’s and Environmental Health by Rey Leon
Casa Blanca in Fresno...
Event Date: Fri, Feb 20, 2004 10:00am PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 9, 2004 5:35pm PST
calendarSunday Voter Matinee with Ed Asner by Pat Driscoll
CSUS Student Union - Redwood Room...
Event Date: Sun, Feb 22, 2004 12:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 9, 2004 4:49pm PST
calendarValentine's Day State-wide Rally for Marriage Equality by Pat Driscoll
State Capitol, West Steps at 10th St. between L and N St....
Event Date: Sat, Feb 14, 2004 11:00am PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 9, 2004 4:22pm PST
calendarGreater Sacramento Progressive Coalition by Pat Driscoll
Joe Marty's on Broadway and 15th Street....
Event Date: Thu, Feb 12, 2004 8:00am PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 9, 2004 4:51pm PST
calendarPeace & Sustainability Community Potluck by
Unitarian Universalist Society 2425 Sierra Blvd, Sacramento...
Event Date: Sun, Feb 8, 2004 5:00pm PST
Posted: Wed, Feb 4, 2004 10:30pm PST