top
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

Arts + Action Events
Occuring Between 1/16/2019 and 1/16/2020
(sorted by event date in chronological order)
calendar Creativity, Spirituality and Social Justice 480_creativity_spirituality_and_social_justice_-_tannery_arts_center-_yasmina_porter_1.jpg by Tannery Arts Center
Radius Gallery 1050 River St, Unit 127, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Thu Jan 17, 2019 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Dec 9, 2018 12:02PM
calendar Ms. Incredible Announces New EP The Wounded Healer + Special Event Date with Blockchain an by DeBray Codes
Fillmore Heritage Center 1330 Fillmore Street San Francisco...
Event Date: Fri Jan 18, 2019 5:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:54PM
calendar OACC/Eastwind Books Raymond Douglas Chong Documentary Film and Book Event 480_47685455_2062587267121032_7258860236251856896_n_1.jpg by Oakland Asian Cultural Center
Oakland Asian Cultural Center 388 Ninth Street Suite 290 Oakland, CA 94607...
Event Date: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 22, 2018 1:10AM
calendar Ha Jin presents "Banished Immortal, a Life of Li Po" 480_ha_jin_in_berkeley_1.jpg by Bob Baldock
The Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar Street, Berkeley...
Event Date: Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 2:59PM
calendar Photography Event at the 16th Street Train Station in Oakland 480_o_-_16th_street_station_1.jpeg by Hayley Still
1601 Wood Street Oakland, CA...
Event Date: Sat Feb 2, 2019 8:00AM
Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:06AM
calendar Allied Agendas for Troubling Times: Talk, Panels, Songs by Workmen's Circle of Northern California
Latino Meeting Room San Francisco Public Library Civic Center 100 Larkin Street...
Event Date: Sun Feb 3, 2019 1:30PM
Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 12:05PM
calendar Green Film Fest Presents: Encore Screening of Warrior Women // Feb 5, 2019 480_warrior_women_web_version_800_pixels_1.jpg by SF Green Film Festival
Koret Auditorium, San Francisco Public Library :: 100 Larkin St. FREE event, no ticket required. This event is sponsored by the Green Stacks program of SF Public Library....
Event Date: Tue Feb 5, 2019 6:00PM
Posted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 3:24PM
calendar Robert Reich presents a new progressive manifesto 480_robert_reich_in_berkeley_1.jpg by Bob Baldock
First Congregational church of Berkeley, 2345 Channing Way, Berkeley...
Event Date: Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 3:16PM
calendar OACC Lunar New Year Celebration 480_oacc_2019_lny_flier_1.jpg by Pam Harrison
Oakland Asian Cultural Center 388 9th St Ste 290 Oakland, California 94607...
Event Date: Sun Feb 10, 2019 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2019 4:38PM
calendar Vandana Shiva & Vijaya Nagarajan: "Women, Rituals and Ecology in India" 480_vandana___vijaya_1.jpg by Bob Baldock
First Congregational church, 2345 Channing Way, Berkeley...
Event Date: Mon Feb 11, 2019 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Jan 15, 2019 3:25PM
calendar Indymedia 20th Anniversary Encuentro indymedia_encuentro.pdf_140_.jpg by Tish Stringer & Renée Feltz aka chickpea
Rice University Media Center Houston, Texas...
Event Date: Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:00AM
Posted: Mon Dec 3, 2018 2:43PM