top
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

Anti-War Events
Occuring Between 2/21/2018 and 2/21/2019
(sorted by event date in chronological order)
calendar Protest Corrupt Racist Abe Administration & His Wife Akie-Stop The Nukes, Stop US/JPN Wars 480_korea_yong_soo_lee_comfort_crying-women_post_1.jpg by United Public Workers For Action
St. Regis Hotel 125 Third St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Feb 21, 2018 5:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:45PM
calendar Breaking the Seige of Gaza: Fundraiser Featuring Ann Wright for 2018 Gaza Freedom Flotilla by Palestine Justice Coalition and others
Peace United Church 900 High St. Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Fri Feb 23, 2018 6:00PM
Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 5:57AM
calendar Crisis in Yemen: Who is Responsible? flyer_-_crisis_in_yemen_-_mpjc_-_20180224.pdf_140_.jpg by Monterey Peace and Justice Center
Monterey Peace and Justice Center 1364 Fremont Blvd. Seaside, CA 93955...
Event Date: Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:00PM
Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 6:24PM
calendar Ann Wright: 2018 Gaza Freedom Flotilla, BDS and Banned From Israel 480_annwrightatpressconferenceinnyc_1.jpg by Cynthia Papermaster
Redwood Gardens, 2951 Derby St., Berkeley Map: https://goo.gl/maps/hZWFPn3GMkq...
Event Date: Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 5:07PM
calendar Revolutionary Yoga - a Fundraiser for the People's Resistance 480_revyoga_star_comp_1.jpg by ANSWER Coalition
2969 Mission St. near 26th St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Sun Feb 25, 2018 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 5, 2018 11:29AM
calendar Armistice Year Celebration 480_reclaim_armisitice_day_veterans_for_peace_1.jpg by Veterans For Peace-Santa Cruz
Town Clock Pacific Ave. and Water St., Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:00AM
Posted: Mon Feb 19, 2018 9:48PM
calendar Leon Trotsky's Collaboration with Germany and Japan icss-fly-2018-03-11-furr-1.pdf_140_.jpg by Eugene E. Ruyle
Niebyl-Proctor Marxist Library 6501 Telegraph Ave, Oakland (just North of Alcatraz Ave.)...
Event Date: Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:30AM
Posted: Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:21PM
calendar BOYCOTT! "The Academy & Justice for Palestine" 480_sunaina_maira_in_berkeley_1.jpg by bob baldock
Hillside Club, 2286 Cedar Street, Berkeley...
Event Date: Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:30PM
Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:26AM
calendar GAZA: An Inquest Into Its Martyrdom 480_finkelstein_in_berkeley_1.jpg by bob baldock
First Congregational Church of Berkeley, 2345 Channing Way, Berkeley...
Event Date: Thu Mar 29, 2018 7:30PM
Posted: Sat Feb 17, 2018 9:38AM