top
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

Health, Housing & Public Services Events
Occuring Between 7/1/2022 and 7/1/2023

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarSpeakout: Cordileone at Mission Dolores by Michael Petrelis
Mission Dolores Basilica 16th and Dolores Streets...
Event Date: Fri, Jul 1, 2022 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Wed, Jun 29, 2022 10:22pm PDT
calendarSan Francisco World Naked Bike Ride Body Freedom Invitational
480_3_july_body_freedom_wnbrsf2022_poster_frsfnp_x_1.jpeg
by Mary
Cupid’s Arrow / Rincon Park The Embarcadero & Folsom Street San Francisco, California 94105 There is plenty of convenient motor vehicle parking in secure lots along The Embarcadero as well as open surface street public lots ( check google )....
Event Date: Sun, Jul 3, 2022 11:00am PDT
Posted: Sun, Jun 19, 2022 9:12am PDT
calendarAbortion Rights Parade: "This is What America looks Like" Call for Nationwide Legal Abortion Now
image-1.jpg
by RiseUp4AbortionRights Bay Area
Ferry Building 1 Ferry Building San Francisco, CA 94105...
Event Date: Mon, Jul 4, 2022 5:00pm PDT
Posted: Thu, Jun 30, 2022 9:12am PDT
calendarWhat Could the End of Abortion Rights Mean for America and Globally
480_screenshot_2022-06-09_at_08-09-14_what_would_the_end_of_abortion_rights_in_america_mean_for_the_world.jpg
by The Guardian Live
Online event w/ Closed Captions...
Event Date: Wed, Jul 6, 2022 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Thu, Jun 9, 2022 8:12am PDT
calendarWho is Wellness For?
480_663_v0_1.jpg
by CIIS Public Programs
Online...
Event Date: Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Tue, Jun 7, 2022 4:17pm PDT
calendarHome in the Bay | A Reading Series: The Third Event
480_1180_v0_1.jpg
by Aunt Lute Books
Online...
Event Date: Wed, Jul 20, 2022 5:00pm PDT
Posted: Wed, Jun 22, 2022 12:14pm PDT
calendar2022 Virtual Childfree Convention (Day 1)
480_childfree_1.jpg
by Childfree Convention
FREE online via livestream or watch recording...
Event Date: Sat, Jul 30, 2022 6:00am PDT
Posted: Mon, Jun 6, 2022 2:25pm PDT
calendar2022 Virtual Childfree Convention (Day 2)
480_childfree_1_1_1.jpg
by Childfree Convention
FREE online via livestream or watch recording...
Event Date: Sun, Jul 31, 2022 6:00am PDT
Posted: Mon, Jun 6, 2022 2:28pm PDT
calendarDefending Choice: Roe vs. Wade and the Battle to Preserve Women's Rights
480_abortion_keep_legal.jpg
by City Lights Booksellers & Mother Jones
Online event - FREE...
Event Date: Tue, Aug 9, 2022 6:00pm PDT
Posted: Sat, Jun 11, 2022 2:57pm PDT