top
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

Racial Justice Events
Occuring Between 8/8/2020 and 8/8/2021

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarIndigenous Women Activists During & After the Protest Occupation of Alcatraz Island
480_women_alcatraz_1.jpg
by San Francisco Public Library
Online via livestream...
Event Date: Sat Aug 8, 2020 11:00AM
Posted: Sun Jul 26, 2020 12:25PM
calendarVote for the Earth: Climate Emergency, Racial Justice and Your Voting Power
480_vote_earth_1.jpg
by Future Coaliton
Online via livestream: https://futurelive.us/...
Event Date: Wed Aug 12, 2020 5:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 6:34AM
calendarSpiritualing Presents 'Sing for Justice' by Spiritualing
Hopin.to, online venue for virtual events...
Event Date: Sat Aug 15, 2020 4:00PM
Posted: Wed Jul 29, 2020 9:52PM
calendarBridging the Divide: A Reflection on Race and Equity
480_spotlight_1.jpg
by San Jose Spotlight
Online...
Event Date: Wed Aug 26, 2020 4:00PM
Posted: Fri Aug 7, 2020 10:15AM
calendar2020 Virtual March on Washington (NAACP, Day 1)
480_march_naacp.jpg
by NAACP
Online via livestream...
Event Date: Thu Aug 27, 2020 5:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 3:19PM
calendar2020 Virtual March on Washington (NAACP, Day 2)
480_march_naacp_1.jpg
by NAACP
Online via livestream...
Event Date: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 30, 2020 3:26PM