top
Indybay
Indybay
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

Environment & Forest Defense Events
Occuring Between 1/23/2020 and 1/22/2021

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarIs California's Climate Progress Going Up in Smoke?
cliamte_one.png
by Climate One
The Commonwealth Club, 110 The Embarcadero, Taube Family Auditorium, San Francisco 94105...
Event Date: Thu Jan 23, 2020 6:30PM
Posted: Sat Jan 4, 2020 10:12AM
calendarButterfly Effect by Dance Brigade's Dance Mission Theater
Dance Mission Theater 3316 24th St. San Francisco, CA 94110...
Event Date: Fri Jan 24, 2020 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2019 10:49PM
calendarProtest 5G-Global Day of Action! by Wireless Radiation Education and Defense
2209 Shattuck in front of Verizon, downtown Berkeley and marching to other nearby cellphone stores and to MLK Park....
Event Date: Sat Jan 25, 2020 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Jan 21, 2020 3:29AM
calendarMeditation & Prayer for Climate
480_prayinjan2019_1.jpg
by Extinction Rebellion South Bay
Beside the Circle of Palms, in downtown San Jose, between the San Jose Museum of Art and the Fairmont. Type “110 S Market Street” into Google Maps....
Event Date: Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Mon Jan 6, 2020 10:57PM
calendarTomorrow Is Already Here: Opening Reception by Headlands Center for the Arts
Headlands Center for the Arts 944 Fort Barry Sausalito, CA 94965...
Event Date: Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00PM
Posted: Sun Dec 29, 2019 11:19AM
calendarSF Green Film Presents: Ice on Fire by San Francisco Green Film Festival
Koret Auditorium, San Francisco Public Library :: 100 Larkin St. ...
Event Date: Tue Jan 28, 2020 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 4:48PM
calendarClimate Disruption, Migration, and the Rise of Walls
480_event-image.jpg
by Speak Out Now
South Berkeley Senior Center 2939 Ellis St. Berkeley (near Ashby BART)...
Event Date: Sat Feb 1, 2020 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Dec 25, 2019 7:39PM
calendarEverything You Wanted to Know about Climate Change, but Were Afraid to Ask
480_cliamte_talk_san_mateo_1.jpg
by Citizens’ Climate Lobby San Mateo
Half Moon Bay Library, 620 Correas Street, Half Moon Bay, CA 94019...
Event Date: Tue Feb 4, 2020 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Dec 20, 2019 11:32AM