top
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Features

Search Results

Santa Cruz Indymedia Events Occuring Between 5/28/2024 and 5/28/2025
(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendar36th Annual Honoring of the Elders
135_36th_annual_honoring_of_the_elders.jpg
by Annual Honoring of the Elders Gathering
Mount Madonna County Park, 7850 Pole Line Rd, Watsonville...
Event Date: Fri, May 31, 2024 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, Jan 29, 2024 3:31pm PST
calendarMiriam Ellis International Playhouse @ UCSC
MEIP 2023
by Renee Cailloux
STEVENSON EVENT CENTER @ UCSC (1459 High Street), STEVENSON COLLEGE....
Event Date: Fri, May 31, 2024 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Apr 7, 2024 2:55pm PDT
calendarDaniel Ellsberg, Presente! Dismantling the Doomsday Machine
Daniel Ellsberg, Presente! Event flyer
by Catherine Crockett
Monterey Peace & Justice Center, 1364 Fremont Blvd.Seaside, CA...
Event Date: Fri, May 31, 2024 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Thu, May 23, 2024 2:34pm PDT
calendar32nd Annual Santa Cruz Dyke Trans March
Clock Tower, Pacific Ave & Water St, Santa Cruz
by Santa Cruz Dyke Trans March
Clock Tower, Pacific Ave & Water St, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat, Jun 1, 2024 4:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, May 20, 2024 10:23am PDT
calendar49th Annual Santa Cruz Pride Parade
11 am: Parade Kickoff at Corner of Pacific and Cathcart, Santa Cruz
by Santa Cruz Pride
11 am: Parade Kickoff at Corner of Pacific and Cathcart, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sun, Jun 2, 2024 11:00am PDT
Posted: Mon, May 20, 2024 10:38am PDT
calendarAromas Community Market
Flier with a picture of people at a market. The event details and description are listed below the image.
by Aromas Community Grange and Terra Cultura
Aromas Community Grange 361 Rose Ave., Aromas CA 95004...
Event Date: Sun, Jun 9, 2024 9:30am PDT
Posted: Tue, Apr 23, 2024 10:58pm PDT
calendarJuneteenth Monterey County 2024
Laguna Grande Park, 1249 Canyon del Rey Blvd, Seaside
by Monterey County Black Caucus
Laguna Grande Park, 1249 Canyon del Rey Blvd, Seaside...
Event Date: Sat, Jun 15, 2024 1:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, May 26, 2024 12:11am PDT
calendarDía de Esperanza Community Festival
275 Lee Rd, Watsonville
by Esperanza Community Farms
275 Lee Rd, Watsonville...
Event Date: Sun, Jun 16, 2024 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Wed, May 22, 2024 11:08am PDT
calendar2024 Liberation Paddle Out
Cowell Beach, Beach Street, Santa Cruz
by Black Surf Santa Cruz
Cowell Beach, Beach Street, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat, Jun 22, 2024 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, May 6, 2024 9:21am PDT
calendar42nd Annual Xilonen, Ceremony of Tender Corn
Pinto Lake County Park, 757 Green Valley Road, Watsonville
by White Hawk Indian Council For Children
Pinto Lake County Park, 757 Green Valley Road, Watsonville...
Event Date: Sat, Jul 13, 2024 11:00am PDT
Posted: Thu, May 23, 2024 3:50pm PDT
calendarPacific Grove: Hiroshima-Nagasaki Remembrance & Peace Lantern Ceremony
Lovers Point Beach Cove, Ocean View Blvd., at 17th Street, Pacific Grove, CA 93950
by Catherine Crockett
Lovers Point Beach Cove, Ocean View Blvd., at 17th Street, Pacific Grove, CA 93950...
Event Date: Sat, Aug 3, 2024 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Tue, May 14, 2024 3:41am PDT