top
Indybay
Indybay
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Search Results

South Bay Events
Occuring Between 1/23/2020 and 1/22/2021

(sorted by event date in chronological order)

calendarRegional Rivalries in the Middle East and the Second Arab Spring
aacc-sv_logo.png
by Arab American Cultural Center
Arab American Cultural Center 3968 Twilight Drive, Building 2 San Jose CA 95124...
Event Date: Fri Jan 24, 2020 6:30PM
Posted: Thu Jan 23, 2020 5:05PM
calendarGlobal Day of Protest: No War with Iran! (San Jose)
480_codepink2_1.jpg
by CODEPINK, ANSWER
San José City Hall, 200 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95113...
Event Date: Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Mon Jan 20, 2020 10:17AM
calendarMeditation & Prayer for Climate
480_prayinjan2019_1.jpg
by Extinction Rebellion South Bay
Beside the Circle of Palms, in downtown San Jose, between the San Jose Museum of Art and the Fairmont. Type “110 S Market Street” into Google Maps....
Event Date: Sun Jan 26, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Mon Jan 6, 2020 10:57PM
calendar'Life Will Smile' Movie Screening by The Oshman Family JCC
Albert and Janet Schultz Cultural Arts Hall (Bldg F) 3921 Fabian Way Palo Alto, CA 94303...
Event Date: Mon Jan 27, 2020 6:30PM
Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 12:00PM
calendarMarch for Our Lives San José: Voter Registration Drive by March for Our Lives San José
Almaden Community Center 6445 Camden Avenue San Jose, CA 95120...
Event Date: Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00PM
Posted: Wed Jan 15, 2020 8:18PM
calendarSecular Traditions in Indian Music and Poetry
480_flyer_-_subhendu_ghosh_-_20200202_1.jpg
by San Jose Peace & Justice Center
San Jose Peace and Justice Center 48 South 7th Street San Jose, CA 95112 Bus routes: 22, 522, 23, 523, 55, 64, 66, 68, 72, 73, 168, 181, 500, Hwy 17 Express, MST 55, LRT...
Event Date: Sun Feb 2, 2020 2:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 16, 2020 6:53PM
calendar40th Anniversary of San Jose Remembrance Day of Japanese Descent Imprisonments WWII
day_of_rememberance.pdf_140_.jpg
by San Jose Nihonmachi Outreach Committee
San Jose Buddhist Church Betsuin, 640 North Fifth Street, San Jose, CA...
Event Date: Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00PM
Posted: Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:50AM