top
Government
Government
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarThe Emergence of Grassroots Journalism with Dan Gillmor by Commonwealth Club Silicon Valley
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library 2nd floor meeting room 150 E. San Fernando Street San Jose...
Event Date: Mon Oct 4, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 8, 2004 12:44PM
calendarSchool Board candidate forum by Mike Rhodes
Fresno High school library...
Event Date: Tue Sep 21, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 6, 2004 4:33PM
calendarCandidate forum by
St. Anthony Mary Claret Church (2494 S. Chestnut Ave., between Church & Jensen) Parish Hall....
Event Date: Sun Sep 12, 2004 3:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 6, 2004 3:29PM
calendar"Liberty Bound" Bushwhacking Film comes to SF by Christine Rose
1045 17th Street, at Mississippi, Studio B...
Event Date: Thu Sep 9, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Sep 4, 2004 6:37PM
calendarDefend Democracy: Protect the 2004 Election by Nicole Batdorf
Yerba Buena Gardens Mission St between 3rd and 4th Streets...
Event Date: Sat Sep 11, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Fri Sep 3, 2004 3:12PM
calendarCandelight vigil for 9/11 victims by
Civic Center at 250 Hamilton, Palo Alto, CA 94301...
Event Date: Fri Sep 10, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Wed Sep 1, 2004 1:13AM
calendarSolidarity Actions against the RNC by Marvin
Justin Herman Plaza-(foot of Market & Embarcadero-near the Bay) meet near the ugly fountain...
Event Date: Sun Aug 29, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Sat Aug 28, 2004 2:49PM
calendarLibertarian Party presents Against Leviathan by Nichelle Beardsley
The Independent Institute Conference Center 100 Swan Way Oakland, CA 94621 510-632-1366 http://www.independent.org...
Event Date: Wed Sep 29, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2004 3:38PM
calendarMeet the Author: Molly Ivins and the November Election by
Metropolitan Ballroom, The Argent Hotel, 50 Third Street, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Sep 22, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Mon Aug 23, 2004 2:06PM
calendarPolitical Lecture: “The November Elections: A Spotlight on Security” by
World Affairs Council, 312 Sutter Street, 2nd floor, San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu Sep 9, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Mon Aug 23, 2004 2:08PM
calendarAnti-Violence Convention by Julian Davis
762 Fulton St. at Webster....
Event Date: Wed Aug 11, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 5:51PM
calendarFINAL WEEK to REGISTER to VOTE! by
The library; the post office; the DMV....
Event Date: Mon Oct 11, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:34PM
calendarLAST DAY to REGISTER to VOTE by
County elections office; the post office; the library; the DMV....
Event Date: Mon Oct 18, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:30PM
calendarVOTE VOTE VOTE VOTE by
A polling place near you....
Event Date: Tue Nov 2, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:17PM
calendarThe League of Pissed Off Voters Presents: Viva Blue! by Katchyta
El Rio Club, 3158 Mission St., San Francisco...
Event Date: Tue Aug 10, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Aug 4, 2004 9:26PM
calendarPRESS CONFERENCE: District 10 recall proponents by Willie Ratcliff
City Hall is located at 1 Dr. Carlton B. Goodlett Place, in San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Aug 4, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 3, 2004 12:37PM
calendarSomething About W. by patty
The Roda Theatre at the Berkeley Rep, 2015 Addison St. (between Shattuck and Milvia), downtown Berkeley...
Event Date: Tue Aug 3, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 3, 2004 9:55AM
calendarVegan meal and tactic discussion by
The Long Haul is a not-for-profit radical communtiy space at 3124 Shattuck Ave., two blocks east of the Ashby BART. http://thelonghaul.org...
Event Date: Sun Aug 22, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Aug 2, 2004 7:56PM
calendarWest Side Story--- dance tactics for RNC protests by
The Long Haul is a not-for-profit radical community space at 3124 Shattuck, two blocks east of the Ashby BART....
Event Date: Sun Aug 8, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Jul 28, 2004 2:06PM
calendarCVPPAC fund raiser by
1785 W Dovewood Lane (near Bullard & West) in Fresno...
Event Date: Thu Jul 22, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Mon Jul 19, 2004 4:38PM