top
California
California
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarJob Announcement: Youth Empowerment Program (YEP) coordinator by Bob Fitch
Resource Center for Nonviolence, 515 Broadway, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, Hours M-Th-12-5p.m. or http://www.rcnv.org...
Event Date: Wed Nov 10, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Nov 10, 2004 12:17PM
calendarRally to Stop Torture in Prisons/Shut down the SHU! by Jay
in SF Powell and Market (downtown) in Oakland 14th and Broadway (downtown) contact us for other cities...
Event Date: Sat Dec 4, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 9, 2004 8:45AM
calendarThe truth about Iraq and the war on terrorism by
NewsTalk 1530 KFBK AM Radio...
Event Date: Mon Oct 25, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 3:55PM
calendarMt. Shasta Fest Award Winners by Pete
Mt. Shasta, CA...
Event Date: Mon Oct 25, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 1:58PM
calendarVote for LEONARD PELTIER for PRESIDENT! by Aaron R. M. Aarons
Your local polling place or wherever you fill in your absentee ballot!...
Event Date: Tue Nov 2, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Thu Oct 21, 2004 12:30AM
calendarCanabas Harvest Dance by Doc Knapp
Sebastopol Community Center -- 390 Morris St., Sebastopol. Hwy. 101 north to Hwy. 12 west. Just as you enter Sebastopol, make a right on Morris St. Down the street on your right....
Event Date: Sat Nov 13, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Sat Oct 9, 2004 9:38PM
calendarNader/Camejo at Davis, SFSU, UCB Today! by
...
Event Date: Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Oct 6, 2004 3:55PM
calendarSupport SB 1160 March by Centro Azteca
DMV Maple Street to City Hall on 5th Street in Hollister...
Event Date: Thu Aug 19, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Thu Aug 19, 2004 9:19AM
calendarCommunity Exchange Talks by Adrienne Bowman
Underground Books 2814 Broadway Sacramento, CA...
Event Date: Wed Aug 11, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 7:32PM
calendarFINAL WEEK to REGISTER to VOTE! by
The library; the post office; the DMV....
Event Date: Mon Oct 11, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:34PM
calendarLAST DAY to REGISTER to VOTE by
County elections office; the post office; the library; the DMV....
Event Date: Mon Oct 18, 2004 7:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 10, 2004 12:30PM
calendar..:: RELIC ::.. Medieval Art Rock in concert by RELIC
"The Fat Cat Music House & Lounge" 930 I Street Modesto, CA 95355 (209) 524-1400...
Event Date: Wed Sep 1, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 17, 2004 12:07PM
calendarEngineers for a Sustainable World National Conference by Wlimer Lau
...
Event Date: Sat Oct 2, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 15, 2004 10:09PM
calendarEngineers for a Sustainable World National Conference by Wlimer Lau
...
Event Date: Fri Oct 1, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 15, 2004 10:08PM
calendarEarly Registration Deadline: Engineers for a Sustainable World National Confere by Wlimer Lau
...
Event Date: Sat Jul 31, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 15, 2004 10:06PM
calendarEngineers for a Sustainable World National Conference by Wlimer Lau
...
Event Date: Thu Sep 30, 2004 8:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 15, 2004 10:05PM
calendarFCC hearing July 21 in Monterey, CA by Yolanda Hippensteele
The FCC hearing on Localism in Broadcasting will be held at 6:00 p.m. on Wed., July 21 at the Monterey Conference Center at 1 Portola Plaza, Monterey, CA...
Event Date: Fri Jul 16, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 15, 2004 1:25PM
calendarMedical Facts Behind the Headlines by
Sacramento Space will be limited, so R.S.V.P. as soon as possible to Makenna Barris at Makenna@prochoiceca.org or 415.890.1020. This is a free event....
Event Date: Fri Jul 9, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Thu May 13, 2004 11:16PM
calendarPower to the Peaceful - Bring the Troops home Alive! by Barry Latham-Ponneck
Meet at 655 Sebastopol Rd., Santa Rosa (corners of Sebastopol Rd. & Dutton Ave.)...
Event Date: Sun May 30, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Fri May 28, 2004 9:02PM
calendarConnecting the dots: Anti- Bolshevik by Luther Blisset
Flor y Canto 3706 N. Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90065 http://www.florycanto.org...
Event Date: Thu Apr 15, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Sat May 8, 2004 2:28PM