top
Santa Cruz IMC
Santa Cruz IMC
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarPalestinian Film Festival 2006 by Linda Khoury
F e b r u a r y 1 4 t h - 1 6 t h C l a s s r o o m U n i t O n e U C S A N T A C R U Z...
Event Date: Tue Feb 14, 2006 7:30PM
Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:13PM
calendarTake Back the Night 1st Organizing Meeting by Jacqui
The Women's Center is near the base of the UCSC campus. If you're taking the bus, get off at Faculty Housing/Physical Plant. Here's more on getting there: http://www2.ucsc.edu/wmcenter/aboutUs.html...
Event Date: Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Mar 8, 2006 9:54PM
calendarRadical Folksingers Ryan Harvey and Mark Gunnery before El Enemigo Común by Indymedia presents
The Resource Center for Nonviolence is located in Santa Cruz at 515 Broadway near Ocean St....
Event Date: Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Feb 9, 2006 6:57PM
calendarMonterey MS Walk - Sunday, April 23 by Shawna Jimenez
Registration opens: 7:30am Walk begins: 9:00am Start: Whole Foods Parking Area Del Monte Center, Monterey Finish: Lover’s Point Pacific Grove Route: 10K walk along the Monterey Recreation Trail (accessible options)...
Event Date: Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:00AM
Posted: Fri Apr 7, 2006 5:32PM
calendarLockheed Martin vigil by Santa Cruz Civilian Weapons Inspectors Team (SCWIT)
The gates of Lockheed Martin in Bonny Doon between 6:15-7:15 am...
Event Date: Thu Feb 9, 2006 5:30AM
Posted: Wed Feb 8, 2006 12:19PM
calendarLa Mafia en La Habana by Nancy Abbey
Santa Cruz Live Oak Grange, 1900 17th Ave. Santa Cruz, CA 95062...
Event Date: Thu Feb 16, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 8, 2006 9:58AM
calendarLiving Peace by Christine King
225 Rooney Street upstairs from Quaker Meeting House off Morrissey Blvd. on the mountain side of the fwy....
Event Date: Fri Feb 10, 2006 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Feb 8, 2006 8:01AM
calendarCITY OF LOST CHILDREN at Santa Cruz Guerilla Drive-In by Santa Cruz Guerilla Drive-In
Bike Church, 703 Pacific Ave, south of Laurel, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Fri Feb 10, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 7, 2006 9:23PM
calendarTent University Santa Cruz Meeting by
Stevenson Fireside Lounge, UCSC...
Event Date: Wed Feb 8, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 7, 2006 6:27PM
calendarEl Enemigo Común (The Common Enemy) by Santa Cruz Indymedia presents...
Resource Center for Nonviolence 515 Broadway Santa Cruz, CA 95060...
Event Date: Thu Feb 16, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 8, 2006 10:42PM
calendarSanta Cruz Indymedia meeting by SC-IMC Outreach
Resource Center for Nonviolence 515 Broadway Santa Cruz, CA 95060...
Event Date: Sun Feb 12, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Feb 4, 2006 1:42PM
calendarAmnesty Int'l Spaghetti Dinner & Raffle by Amnesty International
...
Event Date: Sat Feb 4, 2006 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Feb 3, 2006 8:13PM
calendarFighting Police Brutality in Los Angeles by Javier
UCSC, BLDG Cowell rm 134,...
Event Date: Mon Feb 6, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 1, 2006 2:35PM
calendarRichard Heinberg Peak Oil presentation by Santa Cruz Permaculture Guild
Vets Hall, 846 Front Street, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Wed Feb 8, 2006 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 1, 2006 9:53AM
calendarRabbi Michael Lerner Speaks on Taking Back our Country from the Religious Right by Resource Center for Nonviolence
Veteran's Memorial Hall, 846 Front St., downtown Santa Cruz....
Event Date: Thu Feb 16, 2006 8:00PM
Posted: Mon Jan 30, 2006 1:24PM
calendarMonterey Bay Central Labor Council meeting by
Starlight School 225 Hammer Dr Corner of Pennsylvania & Hammer Watsonville, CA...
Event Date: Wed Feb 1, 2006 6:30PM
Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2006 8:11PM
calendar"Skypower" Lecture at Lifelong Learners Meeting by Wolfgang Rosenberg
Classroom 150, Stevenson College, UCSC Campus, immediately after monthly meeting (with coffee& cake) in adjoining Stevenson College Coffee Shop....
Event Date: Sun Feb 19, 2006 11:00AM
Posted: Sat Jan 28, 2006 11:35AM
calendarLearn the Basics of Nonviolent Communication by NVC Santa Cruz
UPSTAIRS FROM QUAKER MEETING HOUSE...
Event Date: Mon Feb 6, 2006 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Jan 27, 2006 11:01PM
calendarWomen as Social Warriors IV: Prevenir y Protejer by http://cjtc.ucsc.edu
College 9 & 10 Multipurpose Room UCSC...
Event Date: Thu Feb 2, 2006 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Jan 27, 2006 6:55PM
calendarMarine Protected Areas: New Strategies for Healthy Oceans by
California State University, Monterey Bay, University Center, Sixth Street, Seaside...
Event Date: Sat Mar 4, 2006 8:00AM
Posted: Wed Jan 25, 2006 10:23PM