top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar The Intimate Playing Workshop by Frank Moore
For directions: http://www.onetastesf.com/hours_and_directions.html One Taste Center 1074 FOLSOM ST. at 7th Street SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103...
Event Date: Fri Mar 11, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 7, 2005 10:24PM
calendar The Intimate Playing Workshop by Frank Moore
For directions: http://www.onetastesf.com/hours_and_directions.html...
Event Date: Sat Feb 19, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sat Feb 5, 2005 9:47AM
calendar Asian American Arts Tsunami Relief Fundraiser in San Francisco by HiMY SYeD
Locus Arts @ Galeria de la Raza, 2857 24th St. @ Bryant, San Francisco, California...
Event Date: Thu Feb 3, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Feb 3, 2005 10:08AM
calendar EmSpace Dance in the Rogue Performance Festival by Erin Stuart
Dianna's Studio of Dance 826 North Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93728...
Event Date: Sun Mar 6, 2005 4:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 27, 2005 7:46PM
calendar EmSpace Dance in the Rogue Performance Festival by Erin Stuart
Dianna\'s Studio of Dance 826 North Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93728...
Event Date: Sat Mar 5, 2005 10:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 27, 2005 7:44PM
calendar EmSpace Dance in the Rogue Performance Festival by Erin Stuart
Dianna's Studio of Dance 826 North Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93728...
Event Date: Sat Mar 5, 2005 2:30PM
Posted: Thu Jan 27, 2005 7:40PM
calendar EmSpace Dance in the Rogue Performance Festival by Erin Stuart
Dianna's Studio of Dance 826 North Fulton Street, Fresno, CA 93728...
Event Date: Fri Mar 4, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Jan 27, 2005 7:37PM
calendar SF - Ocean Beach: Tsunami Global Vigil Candlelight Memorial by HiMY SYeD
Ocean Beach (between Lincoln Way and Fulton across the Windmill), San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Jan 26, 2005 4:00PM
Posted: Tue Jan 25, 2005 4:52PM
calendar Made in Secret: The Story of the East Van Porn Collective by Todd
3543 18th St (at Guerrero)...
Event Date: Sat Feb 5, 2005 2:00PM
Posted: Sun Jan 23, 2005 4:23PM
calendar THE INTIMATE PLAYING WORKSHOP by Frank Moore
One Taste Center 1074 FOLSOM ST. at 7th Street SAN FRANCISCO, CA 94103 For directions: http://www.onetastesf.com/hours_and_directions.html...
Event Date: Fri Jan 28, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Jan 18, 2005 7:51PM
calendar Readings by Al Young with WritersCorps Teachers & Poets by Mona Baroudi
Intersection for the Arts 446 Valencia Street (btwn 15/16) Mission District San Francisco...
Event Date: Tue Jan 25, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon Jan 17, 2005 1:00PM
calendar An Ugly Night Of Beautiful Music by Steve
3030 16th Street @ Mission...
Event Date: Wed Jan 12, 2005 8:30PM
Posted: Mon Jan 10, 2005 2:57PM
calendar Berkeley Candlelight Global Vigil for the Global Village by HiMY SYeD
Berkeley, California - Downtown Berkeley BART Station, Main Entrance 4:30 pm - 6 pm...
Event Date: Mon Jan 10, 2005 4:30PM
Posted: Sun Jan 9, 2005 11:05AM
calendar Berkeley Candlelight Global Vigil for the Global Village by HiMY SYeD
West Entrance to the UC Berkeley Campus (Oxford and University)...
Event Date: Sun Jan 9, 2005 4:30PM
Posted: Sat Jan 8, 2005 8:28PM
calendar SF 5pm Candlelight Vigil to mark 2 weeks since Tsunami, part of Global Vigil for by HiMY SYeD
San Francisco - U.N. Plaza, Market Street 5 pm - 7 pm...
Event Date: Mon Jan 10, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Sat Jan 8, 2005 8:20PM
calendar Global Vigil for the Global Village by HiMY SYeD
FREE. Meet from 4:30 pm onwards, look for artwork spelling H-O-P-E in giant letters on the beach...
Event Date: Sun Jan 9, 2005 4:30PM
Posted: Sat Jan 8, 2005 7:56PM
calendar Holly Near & Adrienne Torf on activism by Steve Jacobson
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists; 1924 Cedar St. (at Bonita), Berkeley...
Event Date: Thu Jan 13, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Jan 4, 2005 11:48AM
calendar Food Drive Hip-Hop Benefit Concert - Hosted by the International Loose Cannons by JJEQ
Red Eye Lounge - 1337 Mission St, SF...
Event Date: Thu Dec 30, 2004 9:00PM
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2004 11:15AM
calendar Nite(mare) Before Xmas- Punk Rock Line Dancing by
The Long Haul is a not-for-profit radical community space at 3124 Shattuck Ave. @ Woolsey, in Berkeley. It is 2 blocks east of the Ashby BART....
Event Date: Fri Dec 24, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:35AM
calendar old time show/protest of the $23 door price to see Utah Phillips by Lucy
outside of the Freight and Salvage, 1111 Addison St. in Berkeley...
Event Date: Thu Jan 6, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 8:58PM