top
Arts + Action
Arts + Action
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarBands That Rock at 330 Ritch St. by
330 Ritch St....
Event Date: Wed Oct 12, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2005 12:10AM
calendarCounterCurrent Gulf Coast Disaster Relief Benefit by
for location information, call 415-972-2823...
Event Date: Fri Oct 14, 2005 10:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 6, 2005 9:58PM
calendarBANDS THAT ROCK! by FABBRI
330 Ritch St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Fri Oct 7, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 6, 2005 11:45AM
calendar IN THE STREET FESTIVAL: Capoeria, Circus, Hip Hop, Puppets! by
*FRIDAY OCTOBER 7, 2005 5PM-10PM SATURDAY OCTOBER 8, 2005 11AM-6PM The multiple-stage, performance space includes the physical space of Ellis Street, Cohen Alley, which is attached to the Luggage Store Annex (509 Ellis), and the Tenderloin Children's Center playground space....
Event Date: Fri Oct 7, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 4, 2005 9:23PM
calendarMove On Art! by Jacob Kanduch
Move On Art! 1063 Market St. (Between 6th and 7th) San Francisco, CA, 94103...
Event Date: Sat Oct 22, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 4, 2005 2:14PM
calendarberkeley really really free market by kevin ahern
in mlk park next to the saturday berkeley farmer's market. cross streets cneter street and martin luther king way, in berkeley....
Event Date: Sat Oct 1, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 5:48PM
calendarA Benefit to Rebuild Green in New Orleans by
Brava Theater Center, 2729 24th Street (at York), San Francisco, CA...
Event Date: Sun Oct 2, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 6:37AM
calendarLove Parade San Francisco by Deepak Jagannath
It starts at Market & 2nd Street and opens at 12 Noon. The parade is scheduled to start at 1pm and parades west on Market Street to the festival location at Civic Center. Once at the festival area the floats will park and all the participants can enjoy the multiple genres of music that will be played....
Event Date: Sat Sep 24, 2005 1:00PM
Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 9:34AM
calendarLong Kesh Prison Break Anniversary Concert by Jay Henning
Dog's Bollix - 408 Clement - Between 5th & 6th Ave, SF, CA...
Event Date: Sun Sep 25, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Fri Sep 23, 2005 11:45PM
calendarHow Berkeley Can You Be? Parade and Festival by
It starts at the corner of California and University Avenue and proceeds up University Avenue to Shattuck, turns right on Shattuck to Center Street and then goes down Center Street two blocks, where it ends in Civic Center Park....
Event Date: Sun Sep 25, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 10:47PM
calendarSexy Rex's LIP- All Grrrl MC Battle by
At the beautiful Club Anton 428 3rd Sreet at Broadway, Downtown Oakland...
Event Date: Fri Sep 23, 2005 10:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2005 11:00PM
calendarSalud - A Celebration of Latin Art and Community by Margo Rivera-Weiss
5741 Telegraph Avenue Enter on 58th St. Oakland, CA...
Event Date: Sat Sep 17, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 4:35PM
calendarOld Time Music Show by Liam
Station 40 3030 B 16th St @ Mission across from BART...
Event Date: Wed Sep 14, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Sep 13, 2005 9:30AM
calendarQueer punks The Dead Betties (NYC) and Sugarpuss (LA) play Thee Parkside by Anna
Thee Parkside 1600 17th Street (at Wisconsin Street) Potrero Hill SF, CA Website: http://www.theeparkside.com Tel: 415.503.0393...
Event Date: Thu Sep 22, 2005 9:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 12, 2005 9:57AM
calendarTHE NIGHT OF THE PASSION DEMONS! by Frank Moore
Balazo18 Art Gallery 2183 Mission Street @ 18th San Francisco 94110 http://www.balazogallery.com...
Event Date: Sat Oct 15, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sun Sep 11, 2005 11:45PM
calendarTilting Against the Death Machine by Craig Baldwin
A.T.A. Gallery 992 Valencia St. at 21st St....
Event Date: Sat Sep 17, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Fri Sep 9, 2005 12:52PM
calendarBenefit Show for the Bay Area Coalition to Fight the Minutemen by BACTFM
Balazo 18 Gallery 2183 Mission St. @ 18th St. San Francisco (415) 255-7227...
Event Date: Thu Sep 8, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Mon Sep 5, 2005 8:48AM
calendarHERE/NOW a festival of optimistic voices by CODEPINK
Project Artaud Theater 450 Florida St San Francisco, California...
Event Date: Wed Sep 7, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sun Sep 4, 2005 10:36AM
calendarBenefit Show For Bay Area Coalition to Fight the Minutemen by Jimmy Jazz
Balazo Art Gallery 2811 Mission, S.F....
Event Date: Thu Sep 8, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Sep 6, 2005 5:15PM
calendarArtists Guild of San Francisco Outdoor Exhibition by
Stockton between Geary & Post...
Event Date: Sat Aug 27, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2005 2:41PM