top
Central Valley
Central Valley
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Newsitem List



first back 505 of 507 next last
calendarTracy Our Town USA by Charlette Rademacher
Performances will be the three weekends in September, from the 10th to the 26th. All performances will be at Emma Baumgardner Theatre, Tracy High. Showtimes are Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm, and Sundays at 2:00 pm. Ticket prices are $12 for General Admission and $8 for Seniors (60 & over) & Children (12 & under). Tickets are available at the door or at Main Street Music, 835-1125....
Event Date: Sun, Sep 19, 2004 2:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Jul 11, 2004 10:17am PDT
calendarTracy Our Town USA by Charlette Rademacher
Performances will be the three weekends in September, from the 10th to the 26th. All performances will be at Emma Baumgardner Theatre, Tracy High. Showtimes are Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm, and Sundays at 2:00 pm. Ticket prices are $12 for General Admission and $8 for Seniors (60 & over) & Children (12 & under). Tickets are available at the door or at Main Street Music, 835-1125....
Event Date: Sat, Sep 18, 2004 8:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Jul 11, 2004 10:15am PDT
calendarTracy Our Town USA by Charlette Rademacher
Performances will be the three weekends in September, from the 10th to the 26th. All performances will be at Emma Baumgardner Theatre, Tracy High. Showtimes are Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm, and Sundays at 2:00 pm. Ticket prices are $12 for General Admission and $8 for Seniors (60 & over) & Children (12 & under). Tickets are available at the door or at Main Street Music, 835-1125....
Event Date: Fri, Sep 17, 2004 8:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Jul 11, 2004 10:13am PDT
calendarTracy Our Town USA by Charlette Rademacher
Performances will be the three weekends in September, from the 10th to the 26th. All performances will be at Emma Baumgardner Theatre, Tracy High. Showtimes are Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm, and Sundays at 2:00 pm. Ticket prices are $12 for General Admission and $8 for Seniors (60 & over) & Children (12 & under). Tickets are available at the door or at Main Street Music, 835-1125....
Event Date: Sun, Sep 12, 2004 2:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Jul 11, 2004 10:23am PDT
calendarTracy Our Town USA by Charlette Rademacher
Performances will be the three weekends in September, from the 11th to the 26th. All performances will be at Emma Baumgardner Theatre, Tracy High. Showtimes are Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm, and Sundays at 2:00 pm. Ticket prices are $12 for General Admission and $8 for Seniors (60 & over) & Children (12 & under). Tickets are available at the door or at Main Street Music, 835-1125....
Event Date: Sat, Sep 11, 2004 8:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Jul 11, 2004 10:22am PDT
calendarCentral Valley Indymedia meeting by
Access Sacramento Coloma Community Center Mariposa Room/Media Lab 4623 T Street Sacramento, Ca. 95819...
Event Date: Wed, Jul 14, 2004 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Thu, Jul 8, 2004 6:51pm PDT
calendarAmnesty International Davis Community Chapter by Ingrid Hogle
International House 10 College Park Ave. Davis, CA 95616...
Event Date: Tue, Jul 6, 2004 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, Jun 28, 2004 10:32pm PDT
calendarCentral California Environmental Justice Network Conference by Jessica
to drive to Bakersfield College: from Highway 99 exit at CA-58 to Mohave/Tehachapi drive 3 miles east to Mt. Vernon exit turn left on Mt. Vernon and drive 4 miles to Panorama turn left on Panorama to Bakersfield College entrance...
Event Date: Sat, Jun 26, 2004 8:00am PDT
Posted: Wed, Jun 16, 2004 4:27am PDT
calendarCome share a "sack lunch" with Arnold and friends! by
When: Wednesday, June 2nd - Noon. Where: State Capitol, Sacramento, (Exact Location To Be Announced)...
Event Date: Wed, Jun 2, 2004 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, May 31, 2004 1:20am PDT
calendarTracy African American Association Celebrates Freedom at Juneteenth Festival on by Melyssa Barrett
Lincoln Park Tracy...
Event Date: Sat, Jun 5, 2004 11:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, May 17, 2004 7:25pm PDT
calendarSocialist Candidate Speaks in Sacramento by
McGeorge School of Law 3200 5th Ave. Courtroom of the Future Sacramento, California...
Event Date: Sun, May 16, 2004 2:30pm PDT
Posted: Mon, May 3, 2004 6:24pm PDT
calendarAlaskan Wilderness League Presentation at Fresno State by Shawn Putnam
...
Event Date: Wed, Apr 28, 2004 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Fri, Apr 23, 2004 12:33pm PDT
calendarThe Oxygen Collective by
Chico State Campus, Ayres 120...
Event Date: Fri, Apr 2, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 5:37pm PST
calendarDELORES HUERTA AT CSU CHICO by
BMU Auditorium, CSU Chico, 7:30 pm....
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:30pm PST
Posted: Sat, Mar 27, 2004 2:29pm PST
calendarGE FREE BUTTE COUNTY (Chico) by
Chico City Council Conference Room 1...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 31, 2004 6:30pm PST
Posted: Thu, Mar 25, 2004 4:19pm PST
calendarPRIVACY AND INTERNET SECURITY FORUM (in Chico) by
Chico State BMU, Rm. 210...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 23, 2004 9:00am PST
calendarfilm screening "Thirst" in Chico by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway Chico...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 30, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 23, 2004 8:56am PST
calendarJohn Zerzan Speaking at Sierra College by Fritts
Sierra College, 5000 Rocklin Rd, Rocklin CA....
Event Date: Thu, Apr 22, 2004 11:00am PDT
Posted: Mon, Mar 22, 2004 9:19pm PST
calendarFOOD PRODUCTION IN THE PASSIVE SOLAR GREENHOUSE by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway street, Chico...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 24, 2004 7:00pm PST
Posted: Sun, Mar 21, 2004 9:31am PST
calendarGE FREE BUTTE COUNTY by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway st, Chico...
Event Date: Wed, Mar 24, 2004 6:00pm PST
Posted: Sat, Mar 20, 2004 4:46pm PST
first back 505 of 507 next last