top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar Sacramento Book Discussion on Liberalism and War by John Rowntree
Room 12, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Tue Dec 14, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 11, 2004 6:15AM
calendar In Sacramento, Talk to be Given on Marxist Theory of Ideology by John Rowntree
Room 10, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Thu Dec 16, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Dec 5, 2004 7:12AM
calendar In Sacramento, Dec. 7 Book Discussion on U.S. Presidential Election by John Rowntree
Room 12, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Tue Dec 7, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Dec 5, 2004 7:02AM
calendar Human Rights Day - Merced by
Courthouse Park – 21st & M Streets Merced, California...
Event Date: Fri Dec 10, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Sat Dec 4, 2004 8:07AM
calendar Human Rights Day - Fresno by Gloria Hernandez
Federal Courthouse Park - O and Fresno Streets in Fresno, California....
Event Date: Fri Dec 10, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 4, 2004 8:05AM
calendar Leave No Voter Behind by
A ©¯Leave No Voter Behind©˜ rally will be held on Saturday, November 27th, at 1 pm, in the Blanchard Room of the Davis Public Library, 315 E. 14th St....
Event Date: Sat Nov 27, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Thu Nov 25, 2004 3:19PM
calendar Peace Community Crafts Faire by
First Congregational Church, 2131 Van Ness Blvd in Fresno...
Event Date: Sat Dec 4, 2004 10:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:28PM
calendar The Fresno Folklore Society presents Holly Near by
First Congregational Church (the Big Red church) at 2131 Van Ness Blvd in Fresno...
Event Date: Fri Dec 3, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:26PM
calendar WALKING ALONGSIDE TEEN MOMS IN REEDLEY by
Fellowship Hall of First Mennonite Church, on 'L' street between 12th and 13th streets in Reedley...
Event Date: Fri Dec 3, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:24PM
calendar Fresno Filmworks presents Vodka Lemon by
Tower Theater in Fresno...
Event Date: Fri Dec 3, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:22PM
calendar Fresno Metro Ministry 34th Anniversary Honoree Dinner and Program by
Hope Lutheran Church at Barstow and Fresno Streets in Fresno...
Event Date: Thu Dec 2, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:20PM
calendar The Chiapas Media Project by
Industrial Technology #101 (N.W. corner of the CSUF campus-Across from Barstow) in Fresno...
Event Date: Mon Nov 22, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 4:16PM
calendar Book Discussion of Murder Mystery by John Rowntree
Room 12, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Tue Nov 30, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 21, 2004 12:50PM
calendar Reclaiming Revolution talk by John Rowntree
Green Room, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Thu Nov 18, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Nov 13, 2004 1:38PM
calendar Know Your Rights by Rev. Floyd Harris
Emanuel Nazarene Church at 245 West Myers (between California and Kearney just west of Thorne)...
Event Date: Sat Nov 13, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Mon Nov 8, 2004 10:58AM
calendar Human Rights in the Muslim World by Ingrid Hogle
International House, 10 College Park, Davis...
Event Date: Tue Nov 9, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Nov 3, 2004 10:16PM
calendar Emergency Election Night Rally by Nicholas DeGraff
Tower District- Olive Ave. N. of Fulton...
Event Date: Tue Nov 2, 2004 10:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 1, 2004 1:45PM
calendar Election Night Street Rally by
corner of Olive and Fulton. In the heart of the tower district. Fresno, CA...
Event Date: Tue Nov 2, 2004 10:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 1, 2004 9:33AM
calendar In Sacramento, Course on Hegel and Marx Being Offered by John Rowntree
Tues., Nov. 9 at 7 p.m. in Room 12, Sierra 2 Center, 2791 24th St., Sacramento...
Event Date: Tue Nov 9, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 31, 2004 5:13PM
calendar Animal Rights Lecture by
Fresno State Campus. AG Science Building, room AG 226...
Event Date: Wed Nov 10, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 28, 2004 9:24PM