top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar 4th Tuesday Films: Beyond Treason by Sac Peace
909 12th Street, Sacramento...
Event Date: Tue Oct 25, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2005 10:19AM
calendar Arnold Protest by Alliance for a better california
Arden Hills Country Club 1220 Arden Hills Country Club Fair Oaks Blvd...
Event Date: Mon Oct 24, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 6:47AM
calendar Marsha Feinland - How capitalism doesn't work! by John Crockford
Room 200, University Center, California State University, Fresno...
Event Date: Sat Nov 12, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 16, 2005 9:11AM
calendar Join CINDY SHEEHAN at our Sacramento Anti-War Rally by Stephen Pearcy
All four corners of intersection at 16th Street & Broadway, in Sacramento...
Event Date: Sat Oct 15, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Fri Oct 14, 2005 9:56PM
calendar ESPINO CENTRAL VALLEY YOUTH SUMMIT by Sergio Cuellar
University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA...
Event Date: Sun Oct 23, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2005 6:43PM
calendar ESPINO CENTAL VALLEY YOUTH SUMMIT by Sergio Cuellar
University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA...
Event Date: Sat Oct 22, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2005 6:21PM
calendar Fundraiser for Arnold in Stockton by
Date: Tuesday, October 18th in Stockton Time: 5:00 p.m. Location: Alex Spanos Residence 1533 W. Lincoln Road Stockton, CA 95207 Event: Fundraiser...
Event Date: Tue Oct 18, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2005 9:10AM
calendar Counter Action Against the Minuteman Project Rally by
Steps of the Staate Capitol Building...
Event Date: Sat Oct 29, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Mon Oct 17, 2005 8:30PM
calendar MAJOR ANTI-WAR RALLY IN SACRAMENTO by Stephen Pearcy, Virginia Pearcy
All four corners of intersection at 16th Street & Broadway, in Sacramento...
Event Date: Sat Oct 15, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 10, 2005 3:27PM
calendar Sacramento Talk on Local and Global Dynamics of the U.S. Empire by Ellen Schwartz
Sierra 2 Center Green Room, 2791 24th St., Sacramento...
Event Date: Thu Oct 20, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Oct 8, 2005 12:01PM
calendar Sacto Benefit for MMJ Defendant Peter Keyes by
River City Patient Center 1512 "C" El Camino Avenue Sacramento, CA...
Event Date: Tue Oct 4, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 4, 2005 9:20PM
calendar PSR/Sacramento Second Annual Dinner by PSR/Sacramento
Sutter Buhler Building Auditorium 2800 L Street Sacramento, CA 95814...
Event Date: Sat Oct 29, 2005 6:30PM
Posted: Thu Sep 29, 2005 11:21AM
calendar End the War in Iraq, Bring the Troops Home Now! by
meet at corner of Shaw and First at 10am march to Shaw and Blackstone...
Event Date: Sat Sep 24, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Thu Sep 22, 2005 8:24PM
calendar The Hurricane...Benefit Show at Broadway... by
1416 Broadway Broadway Studios on the NE Corner of Broadway and Toulumne... (in the shadow of Cornerstone Church and the Trade Center)...
Event Date: Fri Sep 23, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2005 11:52AM
calendar David Rovics +Special Guests by Sierra College
Sierra College Ampitheatre...
Event Date: Tue Oct 11, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2005 11:51AM
calendar LARGE SACRAMENTO ANTI-WAR RALLY by Stephen Pearcy
All four corners of intersection at 16th Street & Broadway, in Sacramento...
Event Date: Sat Sep 17, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 14, 2005 3:36PM
calendar Inaugural Fresno Solar Homes Tour by Mark Stout
The central registration area is at the City of Fresno Municipal Services Center, 2101 G Street, Fresno, 93706. Most tour sites are located within 30 miles of the registration area....
Event Date: Sat Oct 1, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Sep 7, 2005 11:43AM
calendar MAJOR PEACE RALLY IN SACRAMENTO! by Stephen Pearcy
All four corners of intersection at 16th Street & Broadway...
Event Date: Sat Sep 10, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Sep 6, 2005 4:09PM
calendar Sept. 15 Sacramento Talk on Obesity and Overwork in the U.S. by Ellen Schwartz
Sierra 2 Center Green Room, 2791 24th St., Sacto....
Event Date: Thu Sep 15, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Sep 4, 2005 6:16PM
calendar Sierra Nevada Earth First! Sequoia Action Camp! by DreamBoat
Holey Meadow Campground, just east of California Hot Springs (near Porterville California). Take FWY 99 to hwy 190. Go approximately fifteen miles to Porterville. Cross over hwy 65 and in approximately a mile and a half turn right on Plano road. Take Plano through the lower foothills to Fountain Springs (about fifteen miles), an old tavern. Turn left and follow the signs to California Hot Springs (maybe 20 miles). Just past the Hot Springs turn left on road M50, towards Johnsonville (do not g...
Event Date: Fri Sep 2, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2005 3:59PM