top
calendar FOOD PRODUCTION IN THE PASSIVE SOLAR GREENHOUSE by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway street, Chico...
Event Date: Wed Mar 24, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Mar 21, 2004 9:31AM
calendar GE FREE BUTTE COUNTY by
Chico Peace and Justice Center 526 Broadway st, Chico...
Event Date: Wed Mar 24, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Sat Mar 20, 2004 4:46PM
calendar South Valley Peace Center Demonstration for Withdrawl of U.S. Forces from Iraq by Dave Adalian
Northwest corner of Walnut Avenue and Mooney Boulevard in Visalia, Calif....
Event Date: Sat Mar 20, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 12:56AM
calendar Confronting the FTAA by Ellen Schwartz
Belle Cooledge Library, 5600 South Land Park Drive, Sacramento....
Event Date: Mon Mar 15, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Mar 1, 2004 9:41PM
calendar Defend Democracy in Haiti by Patrick Young
Federal Building in Downtown Fresno...
Event Date: Mon Mar 1, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Sun Feb 29, 2004 2:10PM
calendar Colors of Woodland Art Show & Auction by Eric Bloom
Waite Hall, Yolo County Fairgrounds, Woodland...
Event Date: Fri Jun 4, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Fri Feb 27, 2004 12:52PM
calendar Global Day of Action by
March and Rally in downtown Fresno. Meet at the Federal Building ("O" & Mariposa)...
Event Date: Sat Mar 20, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 23, 2004 7:28PM
calendar Rising Up FilmFest by Cynthia Loweberg
at The Studio...
Event Date: Sun Feb 22, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 18, 2004 4:26PM
calendar "The Fog Of War" - Green Night Out At The Movies by Pat Driscoll
Tower Angelika Theater 2508 Landpark Dr. Sacramento, CA 95818...
Event Date: Fri Feb 13, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 11, 2004 11:13AM
calendar Uncovered: The Whole Truth about the Iraq War by Lorraine Krofchok
Elk Grove United Methodist Church 8986 Elk Grove Blvd. Elk Grove, CA...
Event Date: Mon Mar 8, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 10, 2004 7:06AM
calendar Community Forum - Latino’s and Environmental Health by Rey Leon
Casa Blanca in Fresno...
Event Date: Fri Feb 20, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Mon Feb 9, 2004 5:05PM
calendar Sunday Voter Matinee with Ed Asner by Pat Driscoll
CSUS Student Union - Redwood Room...
Event Date: Sun Feb 22, 2004 12:30PM
Posted: Mon Feb 9, 2004 4:26PM
calendar Valentine's Day State-wide Rally for Marriage Equality by Pat Driscoll
State Capitol, West Steps at 10th St. between L and N St....
Event Date: Sat Feb 14, 2004 11:00AM
Posted: Mon Feb 9, 2004 4:19PM
calendar Greater Sacramento Progressive Coalition by Pat Driscoll
Joe Marty's on Broadway and 15th Street....
Event Date: Thu Feb 12, 2004 8:30AM
Posted: Mon Feb 9, 2004 4:15PM
calendar Peace & Sustainability Community Potluck by
Unitarian Universalist Society 2425 Sierra Blvd, Sacramento...
Event Date: Sun Feb 8, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 4, 2004 10:05PM
calendar Feb. 14-28 Activist Art Exhibit presented by Peace Arts Xchange by janice nakashima
"Against the Tide", an exhibit by activist artists. Reception for the artists will be 2/14 from 6-9pm. www.peacearts.net...
Event Date: Sat Feb 14, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Feb 4, 2004 8:37AM
calendar Senorita Extraviada : Documentary About The Women Of Juarez by
Francis House, 1422 C St., Sacramento...
Event Date: Sat Feb 7, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 9:40PM
calendar Living with the Consequences of U.S. Policy: Personal Histories from Nicaragua by
Loomis Methodist Church, 6414 Brace Road, Loomis...
Event Date: Wed Feb 4, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 9:37PM
calendar Video about the Pastors for Peace 2003 Fall Caravan to Chiapas and Central Ameri by
Birthing Project, 1900 T St, Sacramento...
Event Date: Wed Feb 4, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 9:36PM
calendar Execution Candlelight Vigil by Georgia
California State Capitol 11th & L Streets Sacramento...
Event Date: Mon Feb 9, 2004 11:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 9:26PM