top
Animal Liberation
Animal Liberation
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarFur-Free Friday by Carla
Union Square (Neiman Marcus on the corner of Stockton and Geary)...
Event Date: Fri Nov 26, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2004 11:33AM
calendarSHAC Activist Kevin Jonas will be speaking at the Marin Peace & Justice Coalitio by
First United Methodist Church 9 Ross Valley Drive At the corner of Ross Valley, Greenfield Ave and 4th Street (Downstairs in the Old Church)...
Event Date: Mon Nov 22, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 22, 2004 9:50AM
calendarProtest Dog Experiments at UCSF by Bob O'Brien
UCSF, 513 Parnassus Ave, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Dec 1, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2004 7:48PM
calendarAnimal Rights Lecture by
Fresno State Campus. AG Science Building, room AG 226...
Event Date: Wed Nov 10, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Oct 28, 2004 9:24PM
calendarStick up for Chickens! KFC Protest by Bay Area Vegetarians www.bayareaveg.org
Pacifica KFC, 4408 COAST HIGHWAY, PACIFICA CA 94044 Phone: 650-355-0920...
Event Date: Sat Dec 11, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Fri Nov 5, 2004 7:40PM
calendarErik Marcus - MEAT MARKET: Animals, Ethics, and Money by Bay Area Vegetarians www.bayareaveg.org
Mountain View Public Library Community Room, 585 Franklin Street, corner of Mercy and Franklin....
Event Date: Sun Nov 14, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 7:36AM
calendarStick up for Chickens! KFC Protest by Bay Area Vegetarians www.bayareaveg.org
Pacifica KFC, 4408 COAST HIGHWAY, PACIFICA CA 94044 Phone: 650-355-0920...
Event Date: Sat Nov 6, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 7:42AM
calendarEmotional World of Farm Animals by Animal Place
...
Event Date: Sun Oct 31, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 24, 2004 12:39PM
calendarTeam IDA Walks for Farm Animals by Jessica England
The Embarcadero at the Ferry Building...
Event Date: Sat Oct 23, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Thu Oct 21, 2004 3:59PM
calendarKaraoke Night: Bureau of Humane Law Enforcement Benefit by Christine Morrissey
Paws & Claws 2023 MacArthur Blvd, Oakland, CA...
Event Date: Sat Oct 9, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Sep 24, 2004 2:25PM
calendarWalk for Farm Animals by Christine Morrissey
Splash Pad Park (across the street from the Grand Lake Theatre on Grand and Lakeside)...
Event Date: Sat Oct 2, 2004 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Sep 23, 2004 5:55PM
calendarWorld Farmed Animals Day by Bit Back Vegan Society
In the Plaza at City Hall...
Event Date: Fri Oct 1, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 22, 2004 9:07PM
calendarVegetarianism: How & Why by East Bay Animal Advocates
Concord Public Library, 2900 Salvio Street, Concord...
Event Date: Sat Sep 25, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Sep 9, 2004 2:51PM
calendarPeaceable Kingdom at SF's Red Vic Movie House by
The Red Vic is located at 1727 Haight Street, between Cole and Shrader, in San Francisco...
Event Date: Mon Aug 23, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:19PM
calendarHome Demos to SMASH HLS! by ardac
Meeting Point: MacArthur BART, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Aug 21, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:19PM
calendarSHAC7 Benefit Garage Sale by ardac
1220 Church Street @ 24th...
Event Date: Sat Aug 28, 2004 9:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:20PM
calendarSweet Justice - a benefit for the SHAC7 by ardac
1884 Market Street @ Laguna...
Event Date: Fri Sep 10, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:20PM
calendarTotal Liberation Tour by
iMusicast 5429 Telegraph Ave Oakland...
Event Date: Tue Jul 20, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:22PM
calendarLAST DAY TO SMASH HLS! by ARDAC
Meeting Point: 2300 16th Street and Bryant (Safeway)...
Event Date: Sun Aug 15, 2004 9:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 31, 2004 12:22PM
imageSantas Elves Arrested
120_furprotest5.jpg
by Studio 220 Collective
Animal rights protesters locked down in front of niemen-marcus in Union Square to protest abuse of animals. Video and story to be posted on Monday....
Posted: Sat Dec 16, 2000 4:37PM