top
Animal Liberation
Animal Liberation
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarLetter Writing Party by Robin
BayLeaf Cafe, a charming and all vegan/organic cafe in downtown Palo Alto. They now serve MaggieMudd's vegan ice cream and other yummy desserts....
Event Date: Sat Jun 25, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2005 10:25AM
calendarInternational Day for Korean Dogs and Cats by Alicia Moore
...
Event Date: Fri Jul 15, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2005 1:21PM
calendarWalnut Creek Foie Gras Demo by Paris Harvey
California lawmakers approved a bill that will make foie gras illegal by 2012, yet many restaurants continue to serve this cruel dish because wealthy customers are willing to pay top dollar for it. That's why IDA started our sustained presence outreach and education campaign: to show restaurants that they will actually lose valuable customers by continuing to serve foie gras. Join activists for an outreach event in Walnut Creek to convince upscale restaurant Le Bistro to permanently remove ...
Event Date: Sat Jul 2, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2005 1:18PM
calendarAdvocates Forum: Dinner with Author Anthony Marr by East Bay Animal Advocates
Fellini Restaurant 1401 University Ave Berkeley...
Event Date: Tue Jul 26, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 11:41AM
calendarBenetton Protest June 26TH by Kristina
We will be at the front entrance of the San Francisco shopping center at 5TH and Market....
Event Date: Sun Jun 26, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 3:29PM
calendarKFC Protest/Demo - June 25th by Njeri
1881 Geary Boulevard San Francisco, CA 94115...
Event Date: Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Jun 14, 2005 2:50PM
calendarOrganicAthlete Conference by Bradley Saul
610 Mason Street The Presidio San Francisco, CA 94129...
Event Date: Sat Sep 24, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Fri Jun 10, 2005 1:40PM
calendarMcDonald's Protest and McLibel Film in SF by
5PMMcDonald’s 600 Van Ness Ave, S.F. & 7PMLandmark Lumiere 3 1572 California Street, S.F....
Event Date: Fri Jun 10, 2005 5:00PM
Posted: Fri Jun 10, 2005 9:20AM
calendar>>> JUNE 1st-30th Animal Advocacy & Social Events (28 events)- Bay Area Vegetari by Bay Area Vegetarians
Animal advocacy & social events & activitities throughout the Bay Area...
Event Date: Thu Jun 30, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 6, 2005 5:47PM
calendarJune 18th Benefit for the Animals by Stella
Temple Ner Shalom 85 La Plaza Court, Cotati (hour north of san francisco) http://maps.yahoo.com/maps_result?ed=sX4HY.p_0Tp_gvgddW35II1fk_c-&csz=94931&country=us&cat=...
Event Date: Sat Jun 18, 2005 5:30PM
Posted: Wed Jun 1, 2005 7:05PM
calendarProtest KFC Cruelty by Gail Camhi
KFC, corner Geary Blvd. & 6th Ave., in S.F.'s Richmond district...
Event Date: Sat Jun 4, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 1, 2005 9:34AM
calendarKFC Feed-In by East Bay Animal Advocates
KFC, 470 Lake Park Avenue, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:29AM
calendarEBAA Exhibit at The Deaf Community Health Faire by East Bay Animal Advocates
Deaf Community Center, 1550 San Leandro Boulevard, San Leandro...
Event Date: Sat Jun 18, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:26AM
calendarEBAA Exhibit at Protest! by East Bay Animal Advocates
Studio Z, 314 11th Street, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Jun 1, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:23AM
calendarCalifornia Animal Agriculture: Facts & Fallacies by Bay Area Vegetarians www.bayareaveg.org
...
Event Date: Sun Jun 5, 2005 3:00PM
Posted: Tue May 24, 2005 8:20PM
calendarLETHAL MEDICINE by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 22, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 6:36PM
calendarTHE EMOTIONAL WORLD OF FARM ANIMALS by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 15, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2005 12:52PM
calendarPEACEABLE KINGDOM by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 29, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 6:27PM
calendarAnother Dog Protest at Main Campus of UCSF by Michelle T
UCSF (MAIN CAMPUS) 513 PARNASSUS AVE. San Francisco....
Event Date: Wed May 25, 2005 10:00PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 9:54AM
calendarLOLITA -- SLAVE TO ENTERTAINMENT by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland between Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 8, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Wed May 18, 2005 10:14PM