top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar >>> JUNE 1st-30th Animal Advocacy & Social Events (28 events)- Bay Area Vegetari by Bay Area Vegetarians
Animal advocacy & social events & activitities throughout the Bay Area...
Event Date: Thu Jun 30, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 6, 2005 5:47PM
calendar June 18th Benefit for the Animals by Stella
Temple Ner Shalom 85 La Plaza Court, Cotati (hour north of san francisco) http://maps.yahoo.com/maps_result?ed=sX4HY.p_0Tp_gvgddW35II1fk_c-&csz=94931&country=us&cat=...
Event Date: Sat Jun 18, 2005 5:30PM
Posted: Wed Jun 1, 2005 7:05PM
calendar Protest KFC Cruelty by Gail Camhi
KFC, corner Geary Blvd. & 6th Ave., in S.F.'s Richmond district...
Event Date: Sat Jun 4, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 1, 2005 9:34AM
calendar KFC Feed-In by East Bay Animal Advocates
KFC, 470 Lake Park Avenue, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Jun 25, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:29AM
calendar EBAA Exhibit at The Deaf Community Health Faire by East Bay Animal Advocates
Deaf Community Center, 1550 San Leandro Boulevard, San Leandro...
Event Date: Sat Jun 18, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:26AM
calendar EBAA Exhibit at Protest! by East Bay Animal Advocates
Studio Z, 314 11th Street, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Jun 1, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sun May 29, 2005 11:23AM
calendar California Animal Agriculture: Facts & Fallacies by Bay Area Vegetarians www.bayareaveg.org
...
Event Date: Sun Jun 5, 2005 3:00PM
Posted: Tue May 24, 2005 8:20PM
calendar LETHAL MEDICINE by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 22, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 6:36PM
calendar THE EMOTIONAL WORLD OF FARM ANIMALS by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 15, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 13, 2005 12:52PM
calendar PEACEABLE KINGDOM by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland, betweeen Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 29, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 6:27PM
calendar Another Dog Protest at Main Campus of UCSF by Michelle T
UCSF (MAIN CAMPUS) 513 PARNASSUS AVE. San Francisco....
Event Date: Wed May 25, 2005 10:00PM
Posted: Mon May 23, 2005 9:54AM
calendar LOLITA -- SLAVE TO ENTERTAINMENT by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland between Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets...
Event Date: Wed Jun 8, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Wed May 18, 2005 10:14PM
calendar KFC Cruelty Demo, Mill Valley by Valerie
510 Miller Ave, Mill Valley, Across from the Wells Fargo Bank. http://www.mapquest.com/maps/map.adp?searchtype=address&country=US&addtohistory=&searchtab=home&address=510+miller+ave&city=mill+valley&state=ca&zipcode=94941...
Event Date: Fri May 27, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed May 18, 2005 5:56PM
calendar Benefit for Esperanza de Libertad! by Esperanza de Libertad
Near Sebastopol, about 1 hour north of SF. Temple Ner Shalom (85 La Plaza Court) in Cotati, CA...
Event Date: Sat Jun 18, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Wed May 18, 2005 4:44PM
calendar KFC PROTEST San Jose by Carol Evans
KFC 250 North Bascom, San Jose, 95126 (corner of No. Bascom and Naglee)...
Event Date: Sat Jun 11, 2005 1:00PM
Posted: Wed May 18, 2005 12:10PM
calendar KFC demo in Palo Alto by
Kentucky Fried Chicken in Palo Alto 2305 El Camino On the corner of El Camino and Cambridge (Near California Ave.)...
Event Date: Sat May 21, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Tue May 17, 2005 2:21PM
calendar AR letter-writing party by Thea Langsam
Easy to get to on buses 6, 7, 66, 71, and N-Judah...
Event Date: Sat May 21, 2005 3:00PM
Posted: Mon May 16, 2005 2:53PM
calendar KFC protest by Thea Langsam
Easy to get to on N-Judah or bus 71....
Event Date: Sat May 21, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon May 16, 2005 2:50PM
calendar THE WITNESS by Christine
Humanist Hall 390 27th Street midtown Oakland between Telegraph and Broadway, below Pill Hill parking next door off both 27th and 28th Streets http://www.HumanistHall.net...
Event Date: Wed Jun 1, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Thu May 12, 2005 11:31PM
calendar Mother's Day Veal Protest in SF by Farm Sanctuary
Ruth's Chris Steak House 1601 Van Ness Ave San Francisco...
Event Date: Sun May 8, 2005 5:30PM
Posted: Sat May 7, 2005 6:44PM