top
Drug War
Drug War
Indybay
Indybay
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features

Newsitem List



first back 183 of 184 next last
calendarCannabis Day 2005 by Robyn Few
Civic Center Plaza Polk street side of City Hall x Grove St....
Event Date: Sat, May 7, 2005 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Mon, Apr 11, 2005 7:14pm PDT
calendarPatients Needed at Union City council meeting by
The City Hall is located at 34009 Alvarado-Niles Road, two miles east of I-880 in Union City....
Event Date: Tue, Apr 12, 2005 7:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Apr 10, 2005 10:25pm PDT
calendarAlameda Co Board of Supervisors Committee to Consider Med. Pot Ordinance by
board's chambers, 1221 Oak St. - 5th Floor, Oakland....
Event Date: Mon, Apr 11, 2005 2:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Apr 10, 2005 3:41pm PDT
calendarTown Hall Meeting: Marijuana, Medicine and the Law by Jim Lohse
70 West Hedding in San Jose in the county building at First/Hedding First Floor, East Wing in the Chambers...
Event Date: Sat, Apr 16, 2005 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Mar 27, 2005 12:10pm PST
calendarArea 420 Pot Luck BBQ w/ Ed Rosenthal, Dr. Frank Lucido, Wayne Justmann by Jim Lohse
Vasona County Park in Los Gatos 333 Blossom Hill Road Los Gatos, CA...
Event Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2005 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Sun, Mar 27, 2005 12:04pm PST
calendarOppose Moratorium on SF Pot Clubs by
Board of Supervisors Chambers, City Hall, Polk and McAllister Streets, San Francisco. Near Van Ness and Civic Center Muni Metro & BART stations....
Event Date: Tue, Mar 29, 2005 5:00pm PST
Posted: Sat, Mar 26, 2005 6:15am PST
calendarHearing on Regulation of Medical Cannabis in SF by
SF City Hall...
Event Date: Mon, Apr 25, 2005 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Tue, Mar 22, 2005 12:25am PST
calendarAmericans for Safe Access San Francisco Meeting by
174 Valencia @ Duboce...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 22, 2005 7:00pm PST
Posted: Tue, Mar 22, 2005 12:22am PST
calendarHearing to Discuss Eddy Lepp's Status, Counsel by
When: Tuesday 3/22 9:30am Where: SF Federal Building 450 Golden Gate Patel's Courtroom...
Event Date: Tue, Mar 22, 2005 9:30pm PST
Posted: Mon, Mar 14, 2005 10:46pm PST
calendarDA Harris Wants All Drug Dealers to Get Jail not Drug Court-Debate w Adachi by
Women's Building, 3543 18th St. @ Valencia...
Event Date: Tue, Feb 22, 2005 7:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Feb 21, 2005 12:03pm PST
calendarApril 24th MMJ Pot Luck in Los Gatos by
At Vasona Lake Park in Los Gatos, CA (near San Jose)...
Event Date: Sun, Apr 24, 2005 12:00pm PDT
Posted: Fri, Feb 11, 2005 12:56am PST
calendarRobert Schmidt: Sentencing hearing by
U.S. Disctrict Court (19th Floor), 450 Golden Gate, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed, Jan 26, 2005 2:00pm PST
Posted: Sun, Jan 23, 2005 11:50pm PST
calendarMedical Marijuana Court Date by
Where: SF Federal Building 450 Golden Gate Judge Alsup's courtroom...
Event Date: Wed, Dec 22, 2004 1:30pm PST
Posted: Mon, Dec 20, 2004 3:59pm PST
calendarParty up and down with the Hotties of Harm Reduction! by
3124 Shattuck at Woolsey, 1 block from Ashby BART...
Event Date: Fri, Dec 3, 2004 8:00pm PST
Posted: Fri, Dec 3, 2004 12:54am PST
calendarDrugs and Democracy in Latin America: The Impact of US Policy by
World Affairs Council 312 Sutter St, 2nd Floor San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu, Dec 9, 2004 5:30pm PST
Posted: Tue, Nov 30, 2004 11:32am PST
calendarInformational Picket at 9th US Circuit of Appeals by
7th and Mission Sts...
Event Date: Mon, Nov 29, 2004 12:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Nov 29, 2004 12:14am PST
calendarMarijuana Vs. the Supreme Court by
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists Church, (corner of Cedar and Bonita), Berkeley...
Event Date: Mon, Oct 25, 2004 7:30pm PDT
Posted: Fri, Oct 22, 2004 12:56am PDT
calendar“NO MORE DRUG WARS! Service in Remembrance by
Sunday, October 31, 2004 (Celtic Day of Dead) Polk and McAllister (in front of City Hall) 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m....
Event Date: Sun, Oct 31, 2004 2:00pm PST
Posted: Mon, Oct 11, 2004 11:58pm PDT
calendarCanabas Harvest Dance by Doc Knapp
Sebastopol Community Center -- 390 Morris St., Sebastopol. Hwy. 101 north to Hwy. 12 west. Just as you enter Sebastopol, make a right on Morris St. Down the street on your right....
Event Date: Sat, Nov 13, 2004 7:30pm PST
Posted: Sat, Oct 9, 2004 9:38pm PDT
calendarFree Medical Cannabis Legal Clinic by Clark
Hall of Justice 850 Bryant St...
Event Date: Fri, Oct 1, 2004 11:00am PDT
Posted: Tue, Sep 28, 2004 9:26am PDT
first back 183 of 184 next last