top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar DA Harris Wants All Drug Dealers to Get Jail not Drug Court-Debate w Adachi by
Women's Building, 3543 18th St. @ Valencia...
Event Date: Tue Feb 22, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Feb 21, 2005 12:03PM
calendar April 24th MMJ Pot Luck in Los Gatos by
At Vasona Lake Park in Los Gatos, CA (near San Jose)...
Event Date: Sun Apr 24, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Feb 11, 2005 12:56AM
calendar Robert Schmidt: Sentencing hearing by
U.S. Disctrict Court (19th Floor), 450 Golden Gate, San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Jan 26, 2005 2:00PM
Posted: Sun Jan 23, 2005 11:50PM
calendar Medical Marijuana Court Date by
Where: SF Federal Building 450 Golden Gate Judge Alsup's courtroom...
Event Date: Wed Dec 22, 2004 1:30PM
Posted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 3:59PM
calendar Party up and down with the Hotties of Harm Reduction! by
3124 Shattuck at Woolsey, 1 block from Ashby BART...
Event Date: Fri Dec 3, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Fri Dec 3, 2004 12:54AM
calendar Drugs and Democracy in Latin America: The Impact of US Policy by
World Affairs Council 312 Sutter St, 2nd Floor San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu Dec 9, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Tue Nov 30, 2004 11:32AM
calendar Informational Picket at 9th US Circuit of Appeals by
7th and Mission Sts...
Event Date: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:14AM
calendar Marijuana Vs. the Supreme Court by
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists Church, (corner of Cedar and Bonita), Berkeley...
Event Date: Mon Oct 25, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Fri Oct 22, 2004 12:56AM
calendar “NO MORE DRUG WARS! Service in Remembrance by
Sunday, October 31, 2004 (Celtic Day of Dead) Polk and McAllister (in front of City Hall) 2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m....
Event Date: Sun Oct 31, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 11, 2004 11:58PM
calendar Canabas Harvest Dance by Doc Knapp
Sebastopol Community Center -- 390 Morris St., Sebastopol. Hwy. 101 north to Hwy. 12 west. Just as you enter Sebastopol, make a right on Morris St. Down the street on your right....
Event Date: Sat Nov 13, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Sat Oct 9, 2004 9:38PM
calendar Free Medical Cannabis Legal Clinic by Clark
Hall of Justice 850 Bryant St...
Event Date: Fri Oct 1, 2004 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 9:26AM
calendar Help Eddy Lepp Beat the DEA by
at Eddy's Medicinal Gardens in Upper Lake, CA...
Event Date: Sat Sep 25, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Mon Sep 13, 2004 10:20AM
calendar Tom the Nurses' Trial by freeman
850 Bryant St; Department 22 We will be out front until 9:30-10....
Event Date: Tue Sep 7, 2004 9:00AM
Posted: Mon Sep 6, 2004 8:07PM
calendar Comedy Benefit for Medical Marijuana Rights by ASA
The Punchline (21 & over) 444a Battery St...
Event Date: Mon May 17, 2004 9:00PM
Posted: Wed May 12, 2004 1:15PM
calendar Plan Colombia: Cashing in on Drug War Failure by Aseem Das
World Centric (at Aha Center) 2121 Staunton Ct, Palo Alto http://www.worldcentric.org...
Event Date: Tue May 18, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Fri May 14, 2004 1:10PM
calendar Plan Columbia Sreening - Apr. 27 in Berkeley by Justice through Public Health
714C University Hall, Corner of University and Oxford in Berkeley...
Event Date: Tue Apr 27, 2004 5:30PM
Posted: Fri Apr 23, 2004 5:38PM
calendar Americans for Safe Access San Francisco presents Highway 420 by
KIMO'S 1351 Polk St @ Pine San Francisco California...
Event Date: Tue Apr 20, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2004 11:16PM
calendar MM Rally before Berkeley City Hall Meeting by
Berkeley City Council Meeting 2134 Martin Luther King, Jr. Way Berkeley California 94702...
Event Date: Tue Apr 20, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2004 11:14PM
calendar Columbian Governor who resisted both US and Death Squads Speaks About Drug War by
American Friends Service Committee 65 9th St. 2nd floor...
Event Date: Tue Apr 13, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Apr 13, 2004 3:33PM
calendar 3rd Annual Drug War Vigil Film festival by george bailey
dwvfilmproject@hotmail.com...
Event Date: Fri Sep 24, 2004 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Apr 7, 2004 12:28PM