top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar People's Plan For The Mission District- Assembly by Mission Anti-Displacement Coalition
23rd and Valencia Sts....
Event Date: Thu Aug 15, 2002 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Protest General Myers in SF!!!!! by Carol Brouillet
Fairmont Hotel 950 Mason St.,...
Event Date: Wed Jul 31, 2002 5:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Haiti's 'La Fanmi Selavi' by Jorge
Women's Building 3543 18th St (between Valencia/Dolores) San Francisco (Close to 16th St. BART)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 30, 2002 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
image Arrested 120_arrest1.jpg by whirling anarchist
arrest at cincy...
Posted: Wed Nov 22, 2000 8:49AM
calendar International Forgiveness Day & Awards by Michael Angelo
1187 Franklin St....
Event Date: Sun Aug 4, 2002 1:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar California Labor Unity Rally - Defend Port Workers Rights! by Portworkers Solidarity Committee
Wed., July 24, 12 noon 550 California St., San Francisco (between Montgomery & Kearny Sts.(headquarters of the Pacific Maritime Association bosses)...
Event Date: Wed Jul 24, 2002 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Film Screening "Gaza Strip" at Artist Television Access by Marwan Kanafani
Artists\' Television Access 992 Valencia Street San Francisco, CA 94110 (415) 824-3890 ata@atasite.org...
Event Date: Sat Aug 24, 2002 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar U.S out of Okinawa/Tuesday Film Festival by Jorge
Women's Building 3543 18th St (between Valencia/Dolores) San Francisco (Close to 16th St. BART)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 23, 2002 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar LaborFest Benefit for SF Day Labor Program by
Mission Cultural Center For Latino Arts - 2868 Mission St./25th St...
Event Date: Mon Jul 22, 2002 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Sami Awad: "Can Israeli Occupation be Overcome by Non-Violence?" by
New College Theater, 777 Valencia Street, SF...
Event Date: Mon Jul 29, 2002 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Black Panther Records CD Release Event by
New College Theater, 777 Valencia Street, SF...
Event Date: Fri Jul 26, 2002 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar The Great Choice for Humanity by Rich Teich
Nob Hill Masonic Center, 1111 California (at Taylor)...
Event Date: Tue Aug 6, 2002 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:25AM
image O22 Police Brutality March 120_street.jpg by ---
---...
Posted: Tue Nov 21, 2000 12:13AM
calendar BENEFIT for SFIndyMedia/SFLiberation Radio, 93.7FM!!! by Sunny
El Rio, 3158 Mission Street...
Event Date: Wed Jul 31, 2002 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar PETER PLATE/MOLOTOV MOUTHS by jtracy
446 VALENCIA STREET...
Event Date: Fri Aug 9, 2002 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Panama Deception - Tuesday Film Festival by Jorge
Women's Building 3543 18th St @ Dolores Mission District, San Francisco...
Event Date: Tue Jul 16, 2002 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Justice for Sophia Ibrahim! Expose the CHP Attacks on Free Speech! by Wendy Snyder
California Highway Patrol SF Office, 455 Eighth St (near Bryant)...
Event Date: Thu Jul 18, 2002 4:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar Ladyfest Bay Area by Karina Kinik
Various venues....
Event Date: Wed Jul 24, 2002 8:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar SF IMC general meeting by ibm
the SF-IMC space 2940 16th St., Suite 216...
Event Date: Wed Jul 17, 2002 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM
calendar ARGENTINA: a new phase in the struggle by Workers World Party
2489 Mission St. Rm. 28, SF on Mission between 20th and 21st Streets, #14, 49, 22, 33 MUNI, 24th St. BART...
Event Date: Sun Jul 7, 2002 5:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:24AM