top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar Beyond the Elements: Reconnecting Hip Hop & Social Change by Lizelle Festejo
San Jose State University Student Union One Washington Square free parking on 4th Street and San Fernando Ave...
Event Date: Sat Oct 2, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Tue Sep 28, 2004 4:27PM
calendar BUA Poster Signing by april
Off The Wall 1669 Haight Street San Francisco, CA 94117...
Event Date: Sun Sep 26, 2004 2:00PM
Posted: Tue Sep 21, 2004 4:08PM
calendar Magique Bazaar's "Ullambana" by Michael Stroud
Morgan Hill Playhouse 17000 Monterey Road, Morgan Hill...
Event Date: Fri Oct 15, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Sun Sep 19, 2004 3:42PM
calendar Free Sneak Preview - "Iron Kid" movie by Storytime Pictures
Spangenberg Theatre 780 Arastradero Road (at Foothill Expressway) Palo Alto, CA...
Event Date: Sun Sep 19, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Tue Sep 14, 2004 2:30PM
calendar Bryan Keefer, "All The President's Spin" by Lauren Cerand
Books, Inc. 301 Castro St. Mountain View, CA...
Event Date: Thu Oct 21, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Sun Sep 12, 2004 10:49PM
calendar Promoting Economic Justice Through Fair Trade by Commonwealth Club Silicon Valley
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Room 255 150 E. San Fernando San Jose...
Event Date: Mon Oct 18, 2004 12:30PM
Posted: Fri Sep 10, 2004 2:28PM
calendar The Emergence of Grassroots Journalism with Dan Gillmor by Commonwealth Club Silicon Valley
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library 2nd floor meeting room 150 E. San Fernando Street San Jose...
Event Date: Mon Oct 4, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 8, 2004 12:44PM
calendar AAMA Connect 2004 Conference: Exploitation & Opportunity in the Asian Countries by Roberta Lee
Crowne Plaza Cabaña Palo Alto 4290 El Camino Real Palo Alto, California...
Event Date: Thu Oct 7, 2004 7:30AM
Posted: Mon Aug 2, 2004 6:50PM
calendar San Jose Tamale Festival by Roger Hooks
Emma Prusch Park 647 South King Road San Jose, Ca Story & King, near the 680/101 Interchange...
Event Date: Sat Oct 23, 2004 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Jul 21, 2004 1:45PM
calendar ..:: RELIC ::.. Medieval Art Rock in concert by RELIC
"Bands Fest" by Bands 4 Bands (outdoors concert) Kennedy Park Union City, CA...
Event Date: Sat Aug 14, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 17, 2004 12:04PM
calendar ..:: RELIC ::.. - Medieval Art Rock by RELIC
"Gaslighter Theatre" 400 East Campbell Ave Campbell, CA 95008 (408) 866-1408...
Event Date: Wed Aug 4, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 17, 2004 11:34AM
calendar santa cruz anarchist cafe/primitive skills share by
big yellow house- 742 north branciforte between water and soquel...
Event Date: Sat Jul 17, 2004 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Jul 13, 2004 7:28PM
calendar John Kerry is Coming to San José by South Bay Mobilization
Cesar Chavez Plaza, San José...
Event Date: Wed Jun 23, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Mon Jun 21, 2004 12:23PM
calendar The Religion Factor: What Role does it play in the November Election? by Commonwealth Club Silicon Valley
Le Petit Trianon 72 N. 5th Street San Jose...
Event Date: Thu Jul 15, 2004 6:30PM
Posted: Tue Jun 15, 2004 1:08PM
calendar Justice for Rudy by Lizelle
The Oasis 200 N. First Street San Jose, CA 95113...
Event Date: Sat Jun 12, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 9, 2004 11:44AM
calendar Michael Parenti: Perpetual War & Patriotic Fear by Vida
First Unitarian Church 160 N. 3rd St., San Jose...
Event Date: Thu May 13, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 10, 2004 11:40PM
calendar U.S. & Developing Countries in Age of Globalization by Trish Newfarmer
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Downtown San Jose...
Event Date: Thu May 20, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 11:30AM
calendar Arianna Huffington by Trish Newfarmer
Santa Clara Convention Center, Ballroom G 5001 Great America Parkway Santa Clara, CA...
Event Date: Tue May 11, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 11:24AM
calendar Not One More Victim by Rochelle Migliore
First Unitarian Church 160 N. 3rd St. San Jose, Ca....
Event Date: Sat May 22, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 1:38AM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave., Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:22PM