top
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendar Justice for Rudy by Lizelle
The Oasis 200 N. First Street San Jose, CA 95113...
Event Date: Sat Jun 12, 2004 4:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 9, 2004 11:44AM
calendar Michael Parenti: Perpetual War & Patriotic Fear by Vida
First Unitarian Church 160 N. 3rd St., San Jose...
Event Date: Thu May 13, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Mon May 10, 2004 11:40PM
calendar U.S. & Developing Countries in Age of Globalization by Trish Newfarmer
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Library Downtown San Jose...
Event Date: Thu May 20, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 11:30AM
calendar Arianna Huffington by Trish Newfarmer
Santa Clara Convention Center, Ballroom G 5001 Great America Parkway Santa Clara, CA...
Event Date: Tue May 11, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 11:24AM
calendar Not One More Victim by Rochelle Migliore
First Unitarian Church 160 N. 3rd St. San Jose, Ca....
Event Date: Sat May 22, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Tue May 4, 2004 1:38AM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave., Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:22PM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave., Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:22PM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by Cascadia Media Collective
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:15PM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by Cascadia Media Collective
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:14PM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by Cascadia Media Collective
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:14PM
calendar Guerrilla Media in Action by Cascadia Media Collective
Long Haul Infoshop, 3124 Shattuck Ave, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Apr 24, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 22, 2004 1:13PM
calendar "The Fourth World War" by Fred Colgan
MACLA (Movimiento de Arte y Cultura Latino Americana) 510 So. 1st St., San Jose...
Event Date: Wed Apr 28, 2004 7:30PM
Posted: Wed Apr 21, 2004 9:56AM
calendar Santa Cruz Guerilla Drive-In: Dr. Strangelove by Rico Thunder
Dubois St, Santa Cruz -> S on Hwy 17 to Hwy 1, R on River St/hwy 9, L on Encinal, L on Dubois, look for empty field next to big white wall...
Event Date: Fri Apr 23, 2004 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Apr 20, 2004 10:30AM
calendar Open House at H.M. Video and Photography Studio by Hrayr
Our studio is located in Bay Area San Jose next to Santana Row and Valley Fair shopping mall. See our contact page: http://www.horizonmark.com/contact.html for the map and other contact information....
Event Date: Sun Apr 25, 2004 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Apr 6, 2004 9:10AM
calendar Larry Everest: "Oil, Power and Empire: Iraq and the U.S. Global Agenda" by Vida
First Unitarian Church 160 North 3rd St., San Jose, CA...
Event Date: Wed Apr 21, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Apr 5, 2004 12:21AM
calendar TOWARDS A CESAR CHAVEZ PEACE PLAN by Henry Dominguez
Prusch Park 647 S King Rd San Jose CA...
Event Date: Sat Mar 27, 2004 1:00PM
Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2004 9:34AM
calendar LaborTech/Access 2004 Conference by lvpsf@igc.org
Stanford University, Palo Alto, California on the  Lower Level of Building #380(Slone), #420(Jordan Hall) in the Main Quad buildings...
Event Date: Sun Apr 4, 2004 9:30AM
Posted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 1:59PM
calendar LaborTech/Access 2004 Conference by
Stanford University, Palo Alto, California on the  Lower Level of Building #380(Slone), #420(Jordan Hall) in the Main Quad buildings...
Event Date: Sat Apr 3, 2004 9:00AM
Posted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 1:55PM
calendar LaborTech/Access2004 Conference by
Stanford University, Palo Alto, California on the  Lower Level of Building #380(Slone), #420(Jordan Hall) in the Main Quad buildings...
Event Date: Fri Apr 2, 2004 5:00PM
Posted: Tue Mar 16, 2004 1:40PM
calendar "War and the Economy": a popular education workshop by Louise Auerhahn
Board Room Labor Temple 2102 Almaden Road (*not* Almaden Exwy) San Jose, CA 95125...
Event Date: Mon Mar 22, 2004 7:00PM
Posted: Sat Mar 13, 2004 10:26PM