top
Peninsula
Peninsula
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarFilm:Banking on Life & Death and Cancel the Debt, Now by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community 222 High Street, Palo Alto (downtown)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 29, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarFilm:Bombies by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community, 222 High Street, Palo Alto http://www.globalcommunity.org...
Event Date: Tue Jul 22, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarFilm:Profit and Nothing, But by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community 222 High Street, Palo Alto (downtown)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 15, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarFilm:Drumbeat for Mother Earth by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community 222 High Street, Palo Alto (downtown)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 8, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarFilm:Gaza Strip by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community, 222 High Street, Palo Alto (downtown)...
Event Date: Tue Jul 1, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarFilm:Rulers of the New World by Aseem Das
Foundation for Global Community, 222 High Street, Palo Alto (downtown)...
Event Date: Tue Jun 24, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Downtown Palo Alto Lytton Plaza University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed Jun 25, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Downtown Palo Alto Lytton Plaza University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed Jun 18, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Downtown Palo Alto Lytton Plaza Emerson x University...
Event Date: Wed Jun 11, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Downtown Palo Alto Lytton Plaza Emerson x University...
Event Date: Wed Jun 4, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarthe 2003 Peninsula Symposium/Benefit for Peace, Justice and Human Rights by George A. Polisner
San Mateo Performing Arts Center 600 North Delaware, San Mateo, California, 94401...
Event Date: Sun Jun 29, 2003 2:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarCivic Defense by Paul George or Julia Bernd
Community Media Center 3200 Park Blvd., Palo Alto (Wheelchair accessible)...
Event Date: Tue Jun 3, 2003 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarBush's Economic and Social War Against the People of theU.S. by Paul George or Julia Bernd
Fellowship Hall First Presbyterian Church 1140 Cowper St., Palo Alto (Wheelchair accessible)...
Event Date: Tue May 27, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarKathy Kelly: Eyewitness to War by Paul George or Julia Bernd
First Presbyterian Church 1140 Cowper St., Palo Alto (Wheelchair Accessible)...
Event Date: Fri May 23, 2003 7:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Downtown palo Alto Lytton Plaza University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed May 28, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Lytton Plaza Downtown Palo Alto University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed May 21, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarEduardo Cohen: Where Will the Empire Strike Next? Disinformation and the hidden by Paul George or Julia Bernd
Community Media Center, 3200 Park Blvd., Palo Alto (Wheelchair accessible)...
Event Date: Tue May 6, 2003 7:00PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Lytton Plaza Downtown Palo Alto University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed May 14, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarListening for a Change by Carol Brouillet
Lytton Plaza Downtown palo Alto University x Emerson...
Event Date: Wed May 7, 2003 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM
calendarAftermath-Unanswered Questions from 9-11 by Carol Brouillet
Spangenberg Theatre, Gunn High School, 780 Arastradero Road, Palo Alto...
Event Date: Tue Apr 22, 2003 5:30PM
Posted: Tue Feb 3, 2004 10:26AM