top
Arts + Action
Arts + Action
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarEXPLORE YOUR PERCEPTIONS by Talia, Christina, Quincy or Izzat
408 13th Street Oakland, CA...
Event Date: Sat Dec 10, 2005 1:00PM
Posted: Mon Dec 5, 2005 7:18PM
calendarPassages: A Journey Through Middle Eastern Dance: A Gala Show by SFBA MECDA
Cubberley Community Center Auditorium 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA...
Event Date: Fri Jan 14, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 3, 2005 7:29PM
calendarPassages: A Journey Through Middle Eastern Dance: A Gala Show by SFBA MECDA
Cubberley Community Center Auditorium 4000 Middlefield Road, Palo Alto, CA...
Event Date: Fri Jan 14, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Sat Dec 3, 2005 7:29PM
calendarNightmare Before Christmas (A Pagan Alliance Fundraiser) by
9:00 pm to 2:00 am Cats Club, 1190 Folsom Street (Between 7th and 8th Streets), SF...
Event Date: Sat Dec 3, 2005 9:00PM
Posted: Sun Nov 20, 2005 10:55PM
calendarBuy Nothing Day Bike Party! by nick
Meet near Ice Skating Rink (Circle of Palms) across from Plaza de Cesar Chavez park, downtown San Jose: Market St. at Park Ave. If that's too crowded, we'll be circling the park - just sit at a curb with your bike and wait until you see folks circling around. Here's a map: http://tinyurl.com/8qpl9...
Event Date: Fri Nov 25, 2005 5:30PM
Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2005 11:08AM
calendarTrinity's Birthday Extravaganza: Free Gift! by Trinity
Jelly's 295 Terry Francois St Pier 50 SF, CA 94107...
Event Date: Thu Nov 17, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 1:00PM
calendarget lit by chris
lit lounge 6th/mission San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu Nov 10, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Thu Nov 10, 2005 4:45PM
calendarAN ANARCHIST HOLIDAY (Rob Los Ricos): Pt. I by Anarchy Collective
Call 510-287-5917 the day of the event for location...
Event Date: Fri Nov 11, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Nov 8, 2005 12:03PM
calendarRiot-Folk and others: RECLAIM THE MARKET! Free exchange of art and music! by
BE THERE ON TIME! Powell and Market St...
Event Date: Fri Nov 25, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Nov 7, 2005 2:17PM
calendarThe Secret Garden: A Celebration of Women in Art by Cheryl Stone
One Taste 1074 Folsom Street (@ 7th)...
Event Date: Sat Nov 12, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Thu Nov 3, 2005 11:35PM
calendarThe Secret Garden: A Celebration of Women in Art by Cheryl Stone
One Taste 1074 Folsom Street (at 7th)...
Event Date: Fri Nov 11, 2005 6:30PM
Posted: Thu Nov 3, 2005 11:29PM
calendarAndrei Makarevich brings his art to San Francisco by olga chemokhud doty
Andrei Makarevich brings his art to San Francisco Fish&More Works on paper We are happy to announce an art show FISH&MORE Works on paper by Andrei Makarevich in San Francisco,CA from November 13 to November 30, 2005. at PA~RAW~DISE 587 Post Street @ Taylor, Union Square, San Francisco open to the public 10am-7pm....
Event Date: Sun Nov 13, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Nov 2, 2005 8:22PM
calendarAndrei Makarevich brings his art to San Francisco by olga chemokhud doty
Andrei Makarevich brings his art to San Francisco Fish&More Works on paper We are happy to announce an art show FISH&MORE Works on paper by Andrei Makarevich in San Francisco,CA from November 13 to November 30, 2005. at PA~RAW~DISE 587 Post Street @ Taylor, Union Square, San Francisco open to the public 10am-7pm....
Event Date: Sat Nov 12, 2005 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Nov 2, 2005 8:17PM
calendarA Poetics of Peace~The Tides of Chaos, The Search for Meaning by Jacob Lakatua
Alexander Hall, SF Theological Seminary 105 Seminary Rd, San Anselmo, CA 94960...
Event Date: Thu Oct 27, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2005 8:16AM
calendar"MIKEY DREAD" LIVE at Studio Z by Trudi Miller
STUDIO Z.tv 314 11th@Folsom San Francisco 415 252 7100...
Event Date: Thu Nov 3, 2005 9:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 23, 2005 8:46AM
calendarfund raiser for Katrina Victims by
628 20th/3rd San Francisco...
Event Date: Fri Oct 21, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2005 1:54PM
calendarSTARHAWK and STONEY BURKE on experiences as activists by Steve Jacobson
NEW COLLEGE; 777 Valencia St. (bet. 18-19 St.)...
Event Date: Thu Nov 10, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2005 2:35AM
calendarWhy Not Eat Your Pet by Sharie Lesniak
Varnish Fine Art 77 Natoma Street SFO, CA http://www.WhyNotEatYourPet.com...
Event Date: Sat Nov 5, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 9:02PM
calendarKapalakiko Benefit 'Aha 'aina (Lu'au) by Saichi Kawahara
IFES Portuguese Hall 432 Stierlin Road Mountain View, CA...
Event Date: Sat Nov 19, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2005 6:42PM
calendarCAN I PAT THA KITTI KAT PARTY by PAM PAM
STUDIOZ 314 11TH ST. SAN FRANCISCO, CALIF. 94110 STUDIOZ.TV...
Event Date: Sun Oct 30, 2005 8:00PM
Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2005 6:47AM