top
Animal Liberation
Animal Liberation
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarKFC PROTEST by Kristina
corner of 6th Ave and Geary BLVD...
Event Date: Sat Aug 6, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Tue Aug 2, 2005 6:09PM
calendarAnimal Place ACT: Activism & Campaign Training for Farmed Animals by David Baker
New College of California 99 6th St Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Sat Aug 27, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Fri Jul 29, 2005 4:07PM
calendarDusk At Animal Place Is Back! by Kim Sturla
Vacaville is about 45 minutes northeast of San Francisco....
Event Date: Sat Aug 20, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Fri Jul 29, 2005 7:10AM
calendarAttend Red Lobster Protest - San Bruno by Karen Steele
Red Lobster, 1210 El Camino Real, San Bruno...
Event Date: Sat Jul 30, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2005 2:05PM
calendarACT for Farmed Animals by Kim Sturla
New College of California - North Bay campus, 99 6th Street, Santa Rosa...
Event Date: Sat Aug 27, 2005 9:00AM
Posted: Mon Jul 25, 2005 1:22PM
calendarRed Lobster Protest - Pittsburg by Madeline Burchard
4095 CENTURY BLVD PITTSBURG CA 94565...
Event Date: Sat Jul 30, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2005 4:02PM
calendarSan Jose KFC Protest by Carol Evans
KFC 250 North Bascom, San Jose 95126 (corner of No.Bascom and Naglee)...
Event Date: Sat Aug 6, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 23, 2005 2:42PM
calendarKFC Demo by Kristina
corner of 6TH Ave and Geary...
Event Date: Sat Jul 23, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Jul 22, 2005 10:50AM
calendarFREE! Peaceable Kingdom and Honoring God\'s Creation-Double Feature Movie Night by Paris Harvey
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists 1924 Cedar Street (@Bonita) in Berkeley...
Event Date: Sat Jul 30, 2005 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 21, 2005 7:51PM
calendarKFC Cruelty Protest by Bay Area Vegetarians
1058 Valencia (between 21st and 22nd street)...
Event Date: Sat Jul 16, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2005 8:41PM
calendarProtest Against Ringling Bros. Circus by
In front of Selland Arena on the following times and dates... WEDNESDAY - JULY 13 AT 6:30 PM THURSDAY - JULY 14 AT 6:30 PM FRIDAY - JULY 15 AT 10:00 AM & 6:30 PM SATURDAY - JULY 16 AT 10:30 AM, 2:30 PM, & 6:30 PM SUNDAY - JULY 17 AT 2:30 PM & 4:30 PM...
Event Date: Wed Jul 13, 2005 6:30PM
Posted: Wed Jul 13, 2005 4:18PM
calendarBrunch with Hip-Hop Artist Remo Conscious by East Bay Animal Advocates
Fellini Restaurant, 1401 University Avenue, Berkeley...
Event Date: Sun Jul 24, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Thu Jul 7, 2005 7:07PM
calendarTrader Joe's Outreach by East Bay Animal Advocates
Trader Joe's, 5700 Christie Avenue, Emeryville...
Event Date: Sun Jul 17, 2005 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 7, 2005 7:05PM
calendarRingling Bros Circus Leafleting by Deniz
OAKLAND COLISEUM ARENA-Inside Entrance...
Event Date: Thu Aug 18, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Tue Jul 5, 2005 10:03PM
calendarBallpark Feed-In by East Bay Animal Advocates
Oakland A's Coliseum, Staircase Connecting the Oakland Bart to the Coliseum Pedestrian Overpass...
Event Date: Sun Jul 31, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Jul 1, 2005 11:54AM
calendarKFC Feed-In by East Bay Animal Advocates
KFC, 470 Lake Park Avenue, Oakland...
Event Date: Sat Jul 23, 2005 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Jul 1, 2005 11:52AM
calendarDocumenting Animal Cruelty & The Law by East Bay Animal Advocates
Fellini Restaurant, 1401 University Avenue, Berkeley...
Event Date: Thu Jul 14, 2005 7:30PM
Posted: Fri Jul 1, 2005 11:50AM
calendarVegetarian Outreach by East Bay Animal Advocates
MacArthur Bart Station, 555 40th Street, Oakland...
Event Date: Fri Jul 8, 2005 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Jul 1, 2005 11:49AM
calendarBenetton Protest by Val
Benetton store at 2 Princess Street in Sausalito (Marin) http://www.mapquest.com/maps/map.adp?country=US&countryid=250&addtohistory=&searchtab=address&searchtype=address&address=369%20miller%20ave&city=mill%20valley&state=ca&zipcode=94941&search=%20%20Search...
Event Date: Sat Jul 2, 2005 2:00PM
Posted: Thu Jun 30, 2005 12:38AM
calendarJoin the Fight Against Animal Experimentation at University of California Labora by Michelle Tsai
In front of UCSF, 513 Parnassus Ave., San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu Jul 14, 2005 10:30AM
Posted: Tue Jun 28, 2005 7:44PM