top
calendar The Last Pig 480_the_last_pig_1.jpg by Van Luong
San Francisco Public Library, Koret Auditorium, Lower Level. 100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, Ca 94102....
Event Date: Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Sun Oct 15, 2017 11:25PM
calendar Blessing of the Animals bota-20171015.pdf_140_.jpg by Dolores Perez Priem
First Unitarian Universalist Society In the Chapel 1187 Franklin Street/corner Geary Blvd San Francisco, CA 94109...
Event Date: Sun Oct 15, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:36PM
calendar Meatless: Transform the Way You Eat and Live 480_meatless_bk_cover_1.jpg by Janet Tom
SF Public Library Latino/Hispanic Rms A & B 100 Larkin St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00PM
Posted: Sat Sep 16, 2017 5:40PM
calendar 18th World Veg Festival - San Francisco by SF Veg Society
San Francisco County Fair Building 9th Ave & Lincoln Ave in Golden Gate Park San Francisco, CA 94122...
Event Date: Sun Oct 1, 2017 10:00AM
Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 7:09PM
calendar MeatLess book talk and signing by Kristie Middleton
San Francisco Public Library 100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102...
Event Date: Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:00PM
Posted: Fri Sep 8, 2017 11:58AM
calendar World Veg Fest by SFVS
SF County Fair Building 1199 - 9th Ave. at Lincoln Golden Gate Park...
Event Date: Sun Oct 1, 2017 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Sep 6, 2017 2:41PM
calendar A Night for the Buffalo: Buffalo Field Campaign   480_buffalo-field-campaign-road-show-2017-imageonly_1.jpg by Bay Area Coalition for Headwaters
Berkeley Fellowship of Unitarian Universalists’ Hall 1924 Cedar (@Bonita), Berkeley www.bfuu.org...
Event Date: Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:00PM
Posted: Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:28PM
image Court Rules Monterey County's Federal Animal-killing Contract Violates Law 480_coyote_in_cat_tails_seedskade_nwr_tom_koerner_usfws_fpwc_1.jpg by via Center for Biological Diversity
Decision Likely Halts Program That Kills Coyotes, Bobcats, Mountain Lions...
Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:45AM
calendar Veg. Potluck & Swim at Garden of Eden by Karen Kaplan
Meet at Felton Faire Shopping Center on Graham Hill Road, Felton, CA for carpool to the Garden of Eden on the San Lorenzo River, Felton, CA....
Event Date: Sat Sep 2, 2017 11:00AM
Posted: Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:22PM
image Donald Trump: 28 Of The Many Ways He Harms Animals 480_tr1_1.jpg by SNS
From the animals he's bombed in 4 countries to the veal he serves in restaurants, Trump has killed millions of animals....
Posted: Wed Aug 2, 2017 11:50AM
image Up To 40,000 Mink Released From Minnesota Fur Farm mnmink.jpg by Animal Liberation Press Office
Up to 40,000 mink are on the loose in central Minnesota after being released July 16 from a fur farm...
Posted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 8:37PM
calendar Unlocking the Cage unlocking_the_cage_image.jpg by Van Luong
San Francisco Public Library, 100 Larkin Street, San Francisco, Ca 94102, Koret Auditorium, Lower Level....
Event Date: Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:20PM
image Elephant Genocide For Ivory, Flesh, Circuses Etc 480_e6_1.jpg by SNS
100,000 elephants were murdered by poachers in 3 years for ivory. They are also murdered by angry farmers, by those wanting to eat flesh etc....
Posted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 1:19PM
calendar Veg. Potluck & Swim by Karen Kaplan
Simpkins Swim Center 979 17th Avenue, Santa Cruz, CA 95062...
Event Date: Tue Jul 4, 2017 12:00PM
Posted: Sat Jul 1, 2017 2:40PM
calendar MeatLess Book Talk and Signing with Kristie Middleton 480_meatless_1.jpg by Kristie Middleton
Animal's Place Vegan Republic 1624 University Ave Berkeley, CA 94703...
Event Date: Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:00PM
Posted: Fri Jun 2, 2017 8:40AM
calendar Sonoma County VegFest by Hope Bohanec
Luther Burbank Center 50 Mark West Springs Road Santa Rosa, CA....
Event Date: Sat Aug 12, 2017 11:00AM
Posted: Thu May 25, 2017 4:05PM
image 8 Reasons Why Meat-Eating Anarchists Need a Kick Up Their Anthropocentric Ass 480_rabble-org-uk_by-ostracod_1.jpg by Animal Liberation Press Office
All systems of oppression are supported by defensive attitudes, justifications, trivialization and denial. Sometimes these claims might be fair enough, but people more often than not simply react to feeling attacked and respond from a selfish position of self-preservation....
Posted: Mon May 15, 2017 6:49PM
calendar CIMCC Food Sovereignty Series: Decolonize Your Diet 480_decolonize_your_diet_1.jpg by California Indian Museum and Cultural Center
CIMCC: California Indian Museum and Cultural Center 5250 Aero Dr, Santa Rosa, California 95403...
Event Date: Sat Jun 17, 2017 1:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 2:12PM
image The Wests’ most famed wild horse herd is facing a round-up 480_img_2802_1.jpg by D. Boyer
One of the American Wests’ most famed wild horse herd may be rounded up and sold at an auction. Pics and video of my observation of wild horses in Nevada....
Posted: Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:49PM
calendar Theater Tuesday by Oakland Veg Week
the New Parkway 474 24th St, Oakland, California 94612...
Event Date: Tue May 16, 2017 7:00PM
Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 7:49PM