top
Palestine
Palestine
Indybay
Indybay
Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz
Indybay
Regions
Indybay Regions North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area North Coast Central Valley North Bay East Bay South Bay San Francisco Peninsula Santa Cruz IMC - Independent Media Center for the Monterey Bay Area California United States International Americas Haiti Iraq Palestine Afghanistan
Topics
Newswire
Calendar
Features
calendarEducation Webinar: Determined To Stay: Palestinian Youth Fight for Their Village by Angela
Facebook...
Event Date: Fri Aug 6, 2021 3:30PM
Posted: Sun Aug 1, 2021 9:16PM
calendarComplicity with Ethnic Cleansing by Angela
Facebook...
Event Date: Tue Aug 3, 2021 1:00PM
Posted: Sun Aug 1, 2021 9:04PM
calendarProtest US financed oppression in Palestine/Israel by Allan Fisher
Corner of Water and Ocean Streets; Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat Jul 24, 2021 11:00AM
Posted: Fri Jul 23, 2021 11:04AM
imageProtest At Pelosi's SF Office Over Military Support For Israeli Government & Evictions
480_img_0362_1.jpg
by Labor Video Project
A rally was held on July 2, 2021 at the offices of Congressional leader Nancy Pelosi to demand that she and Congress stop the arming of Israel and ending US economic aid to the apartheid state....
Posted: Thu Jul 8, 2021 10:22PM
calendarProtest US financed oppression in Palestine/Israel by Allan Fisher
Corner of Water and Ocean Streets, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat Jul 10, 2021 11:00AM
Posted: Thu Jul 8, 2021 8:12PM
calendar#SaveJerusalem Webinar & Online Action by Angela
Zoom...
Event Date: Thu Jul 8, 2021 10:00AM
Posted: Wed Jul 7, 2021 6:13PM
calendarQ&A Discussion of film Gaza Fights for Freedom by Angela
Zoom...
Event Date: Sun Jul 11, 2021 12:00PM
Posted: Mon Jul 5, 2021 6:17PM
calendarProtest US financed oppression in Palestine/Israel by Allan Fisher
Corner of Ocean and Water Streets, Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat Jul 3, 2021 11:00AM
Posted: Wed Jun 30, 2021 7:39PM
imageILWU & Fight Against Zionist Shipping Line ZIM In Oakland & West Coast
480_ilwu_505_prince_rupert_solidiarity_with_palestine_1.jpg
by Labor Video Project
ILWU Local 10 retired member Jack Heyman is interviewed about the struggle against the Israeli shipping line ZIM and the action by ILWU longshore workers in Oakland and the West Coast to abide by picket lines....
Posted: Tue Jun 29, 2021 6:45PM
calendarTell Pelosi: Take Action for Palestine
480_tell_pelosi_take_action_for_palestine_1.jpg
by Angela
90 7th St, San Francisco...
Event Date: Thu Jul 1, 2021 4:00PM
Posted: Tue Jun 29, 2021 4:32PM
calendarSolidarity with Palestine weekly protest by Allan Fisher
Corner of Ocean Street and Water Street; Santa Cruz...
Event Date: Sat Jun 26, 2021 11:00AM
Posted: Fri Jun 25, 2021 1:56PM
calendarStop the Ethnic Cleansing of Palestine
480_palestine-rally-santana-row-june-26-2021_1.jpg
by Angela
Santana Row Stevens Creek & Winchester...
Event Date: Sat Jun 26, 2021 6:00PM
Posted: Thu Jun 24, 2021 4:38PM
imageLarge Mural Painted on Closed Off Montgomery Street
480_01-16421-852_1142_1.jpg
by Leon Kunstenaar
Demonstrations for Palestine Continue as Supporters Paint a Street Mural in Front of the Israeli and Colombian Consulates...
Posted: Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:20PM
calendarPalestinian Narrative: Censorship and Creativity in Time of Crisis by Angela
Zoom Webinar...
Event Date: Tue Jun 15, 2021 9:00AM
Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2021 12:37PM
calendarQ&A Discussion of film Radiance of Resistance by Angela
Zoom...
Event Date: Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:00PM
Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2021 12:25PM
calendarTestimonies from Gaza: Between Deprivation and Liveability by Angela
Zoom...
Event Date: Sat Jun 12, 2021 7:45AM
Posted: Fri Jun 11, 2021 12:08PM
calendarFrom Colombia to Palestine- The Bay Rises Up by Angela
456 Montgomery St. San Francisco...
Event Date: Sun Jun 13, 2021 12:00PM
Posted: Wed Jun 9, 2021 9:58AM
calendarEmergency Protest for Silwan by Angela
Santana Row Corner of Stevens Creek & Winchester...
Event Date: Wed Jun 9, 2021 6:30PM
Posted: Wed Jun 9, 2021 9:46AM
imagePalestinians Backed by Education Unions UESF & UTLA Who Protest US Aid For Israel
480_palestinian-children-at-a-school-run-by-unrwa-in-gaza_1.jpg
by Labor Video Project
California education unions UESF in San Francisco and UTLA in Los Angeles have acted to support Palestinians, support the blockade of Israel and opposed US military and economic aid for Israel. Two members discuss their actions...
Posted: Tue Jun 8, 2021 10:08AM
imageProtest US-financed oppression in Palestine/Israel
480_001_1.jpg
by AutumnSun
Here are a few photos from today's protest on Ocean St. at Water St. that was held from 11am. to 2pm....
Posted: Sat Jun 5, 2021 3:49PM